Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Great experience all around. Everyone was very friendly and informative. Drove away feeling confident about the purchase. Marty was the one who assisted me and I would definitely recommend working with him. Oh, and the vehicles are great too of course!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Mini of Universal City was great. I have a lease and they got me a loaner, explained what was wrong with my car and got my car within a day. I would bring my car here again when I need service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Just bought myself a a mini!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

I’m always treated courteously at Mini of Universal City. I’d been taking my old Mini to the service department for years, and Jorge has been fantastic. Everyone else I’ve encountered, whether I was there to buy a car or not has been great.However, I’m not rating 5 stars b/c I still have some confusion over the price of the car I bought. I was a difficult customer due to my credit rating and a title loan I had on my trade in. So Marty and the sales manager worked tirelessly to find a gently used ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Jeremy was fantastic! He was efficient, transparent, and caring. I also found Greg to be very supportive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

Great team helped me get in and out with what I needed no B.S. My 5th Mini and will be coming back here for my 6th

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I'd give Mario 6★ if I could. He diagnosed the problem quickly, Lyfted me home, and then told me the whole thing was fixed by a single WARRANTEED action, which was totally free (not even a labor charge, or a charge for having washed the car). I wish all my cars were Minis, so I could go here more often.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review