161 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent! I let Billy know I was starting a new job the next day and he arranged for me to have a rental car in the event my car needed to be kept over night. He also was able to get all of the work completed on my car in the same day which I appreciated immensely.

              WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              So helpful, and very nice!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo was very helpful in getting my car serviced and out as quickly as possible. Very friendly.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo is consistently extremely helpful , friendly , professional and patient.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not feel overwhelmed

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo always take good care of me always.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Phil and the entire staff are great!!!!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo Hernandez is SO helpful and provided excellent service. The only bummer about my visit is that I had to drop my car off for 24 hours but wasn't given a loaner (as they were sold out), and had to drive a really long sedan for the next day. I would have much rather preferred to have a Mini!!!

              WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have owned, Bentlys, Mercedes, Porsche and Maybach. We have never experienced such wonderful help and service. Everyone in the showroom and I mean everyone is polite and friendly. You should be very proud of them all. I will be referring.

              BEVERLY HILLS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kameron was incredibly helpful. Your best asset.

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo and narita were on top of the entire service appointment.

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always pleased at how helpful and accomodating the staff is.

              SOUTH PASADENA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I considered other options before leasing my third mini. The three factors I found determinative was the great service, a rental or loaner (this really makes a difference) and the ease of leasing another car from Mini of Universal City.

              GLENDALE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Phil is wonderful!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo was excellent.

              Canyon Country, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo is awesome! That is all that need be said.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service mgr. Was the best!

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was very attentive to my time constraint due to a medical emergency. He made my experience very easy and pleasant :)

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo is amazing and makes my experience at the dealership so pleasant. I appreciate him so much.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife was taken right away and the job was completed quickly without having to get a loaner.

              LA CRESCENTA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)