157 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service!

              LA PUENTE, CA

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg at mini universal is the best

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thorough, quick and efficient. Loved my experience!!

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees were very nice and helpful, but when I got my car back there we're scuffs all on the inside. I love my mini, I just want to make sure it dis not get damamged.

              SANTA MONICA, CA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Through out my purchase, my sales rep Marty was great, he worked on getting me exactly what I was looking for. He was very attentive and followed up, he guided me through all the process. I would also like to add how great the service department is. The Young ladies there made me feel welcomed andoverall they made my first experience full of thrill and excitement!

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo my service representative is always extremely helpful. respectful and professional. He is also a strong communicator.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I truly had an exceptional experience. I walked in that day prepared to walk back out without a car. In general, I've had some really bad haggling experiences in the past so I was completely unprepared for the courtesy, professionalism and straight-forward dealing I was given with Marty and Universal Mini. I left that day with a new mini that I love and felt I was treated well and given excellent service. I couldn't be more surprised or happier with the whole experience. If I could give more stars for my rating experience I would!

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales and Finance Managers are as good as they come!

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marty was absolutely wonderful in helping us with our new MINI purchase! Kind, patient, knowledgable and he made it the easiest car purchase we've ever made. Truly!

              SANTA CLARITA, CA

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I like your new facility, and every member of the staff I met.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris was awesome !! He was very knowledgeable !!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I found the staff vague, the pick up for me was returning to the disregarded as the time frame as important and the mini dealer not so clean overall

              WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg Paijuk in particular and the whole team made the whole buying experience a dream.

              IRVINE, CA

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love my car!

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg Paijuk made my purchase very easy and in a friendly environment.

              SYLMAR, CA

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every single person at Mini went out of their way to help me!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received my car dirty.

              WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo is the best service advisor. He always goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was easy to make, everyone handled me efficiently when I checked in, and I was lucky enough to get a loaner car.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was phenomenal!!! from the moment we walked in to the end in financing! Greg, Chris! Tony all amazing and that says a lot! I usually detest dealerships and the whole buying a car experience! But Universal Mini staff including Alex the GM! all fantastic! I'm very happy with my purchase, there is no buyers remorse! Thank you !

              NORTH HILLS, CA