162 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best Car buying experience ever. Marty and Alex wete exceptional.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Phil at the service department always is the big help when I go to MINI Universal.

              L A, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo did an awesome job!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited nearly two hours to get the oil changed after having an appointment online. Then I drove off the lot and not even five miles down the road I wash my windshield and the fluid light comes on. I would have expected all fluids to have been checked during this visit. Just a bit frustrating.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marty Maradiaga was excellent. Very knowledgeable and informative.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team is fantastic...at all levels.

              WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first car service ever and the standard has been set extremely high. I was in and out in an hour and a half, I didn't have to fill out one form, everything was very quick and everyone was super friendly and clear. All I've ever heard about car services is that they take hours and hours and I didn't want to spend my Saturday waiting around. I didn't have to and I'm really happy about that and the quality of the service.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service for my first visit. I was told it would take 2 hrs to complete. I was there at 8am Saturday morning...was home by 9:15!!! Great job guys.

              VALLEY VILLAGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marty was very helpful, helping me step by step with patience

              BURBANK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my third mini and I recieved the best service ever! Marty went above and beyond!

              WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and experience

              GLENDALE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff and service

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was great. I only wish the communication after the service was better. I took my Mini in for a diagnostic and repair. When I picked the car up I was curious about what was wrong, how they fixed it and how I could prevent future issues. When I asked these questions, I was just handed a piece of paper that said they replaced spark plugs. Nobody was able to talk me through it.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was treated with hospitality and courtesy, just like always! Great folks here.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kameron was wonderful when helping me with my service. Very easy to work with and promptly fixed my car.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting lounge is not the best though - so many flies - and the coffee machine was not that great

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris was awesome and super helpful!

              LAGUNA BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience!!

              WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fine, but don't necessarily appreciate the carwash guy leaving his business card in the glove compartment. I don't like solicitation. Plus he didn't even wipe down the seats or cup holders.

              GLENDALE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the beginning Marty introduced himself and was warm and instructional. he showed us many versions of the Mini.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)