MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   3.5
      –   Christina S., ALISO VIEJO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina F., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty made me feel very comfortable and encouraged me to apply for mini to finance my loan. I appreciate how attentive and thorough the process of buying my mini was."   –   Marisol R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brianne C., BURBANK, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua W., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was awesome from the beginning to the end. He was extremely helpful and I would refer him as well as MINI of Universal City with confidence that they would be taken care of. I also wanted to thank Toni in Finance for working the financing with such grace. Thank you so much again!!! I love the MINI!!!"   –   Karla S., CALABASAS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "John was an incredibly knowledgable, attentive and enthusiastic salesperson. He was well versed in all things MINI and his love for the brand is apparent. We returned because of him!"   –   Ilona K., ENCINO, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., TORRANCE, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chen L., CULVER CITY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was awesome!"   –   Jamie C., GLENDALE, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shameka H., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judeth P., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ekaterina D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty is awesome!!"   –   Cooper G., GLENDALE, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My only negative remark is that I was told someone would contact me and set up an appointment to show me all of the features on the car...this STILL has not happened...My bluetooth is still not set up correctly. I will have to drive there this weekend and show up without an appointment and ask for this service!!"   –   Susan H., MALIBU, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Anthony was great and went above and beyond to help us find the right car!"   –   MINI Owner, REDONDO BEACH, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicola T., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was an easy, efficient, dare I say fun experience. Anthony was fantastic."   –   Lauren F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol K., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Anthony Marshall @ Mini of Universal City provided exceptional customer service care during my purchase of a 2012 Mini Cooper Hardtop and his follow-up call and email was a nice added touch too. Anthony is very knowledgeable and passionate of the Mini brands (new & certified). It was a pleasure working with him! I look forward to keeping in touch with Anthony. Thank you! Andy Padilla"   –   Andrew P., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan S., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Delio L., PLAYA DEL REY, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy L., NORTHRIDGE, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille Grace L., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My overall experience with MINI of Universal City was exceptional. I can honestly say that this was the best car leasing experience I have ever had. Marty was the Sales Advisor who I worked with, and he was both professional and personable which made the leasing process very enjoyable. I"   –   Simone P., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charina H., CENTREVILLE, VA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nima A., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leikamarrie R., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Araksi K., LA CRESCENTA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rafael Q., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucienne H., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott E., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace M., BURBANK, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phairoh P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., ENCINO, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda M., BURBANK, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even though i work for MINI my wife,children and i were treated like true customers. everything went smooth and most of all we are proud to be MINI owners thanks to MINI Universal City."   –   William S., SAN DIMAS, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taron E., VAN NUYS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of Universal City is EXCELLENT! No better place to purchase from...friendly and fast and great deals!"   –   Adeja A., NORTHRIDGE, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Helene A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruthie S., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Delia P., CHATSWORTH, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen A., GRANADA HILLS, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcille M., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Spencer M., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salesperson John was fantastic"   –   Harvey P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Michael was incredibly lovely and helpful - he didn't pressure at all and made the deal work for me, I very much appreciated his help and information. He did seem like he was a bit distracted by something that may have been going on - but I understand these things happen. He was very kind, though and patient when I couldn't decide which color I wanted (which is incredibly ridiculous of me)."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Elise K., PASADENA, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brooke S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason G., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arin H., GLENDALE, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina L., MONTEBELLO, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcia L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John B., , CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Despina K., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chloe K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amelia L., VAN NUYS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luiz B., Hollywood, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrea M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ingrid F., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The dealership repeatedly told me to give them all tens and answer yes to all questions. I was really put off by them telling me how to rate my experience. T"   –   Mia M., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Drusilla B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keeley L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph J., OJAI, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the guys were super helpful and very nice. I love my new Mini"   –   MINI Owner, VAN NUYS, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay D., REDONDO BEACH, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marienne O., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry B., ONTARIO, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renata R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tariq K., SANTA MONICA, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge B., PASADENA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jinky M., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Cindy R., VENICE, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I've bought with MINI Universal before and would again. From the time I inquired online to the point where I got the car, it was a very easy process."   –   Eric L., BURBANK, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodrick S., NORTHRIDGE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chizuru T., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tariq K., SANTA MONICA, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We really appreciated Michael McNamara's style of selling. We didn't feel pressured and our overall experience was great."   –   Oscar G., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sarah C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Andrea A., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie G., RESEDA, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We had a great experience at your dealership. Our salesman, Greg, was so helpful and kind. He really listened and got us the exact car we wanted."   –   Noojume N., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very helpful and friendly. went out of their way to get us what we wanted."   –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesperson Adam went out of his way to meet my needs."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa C., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The quality of customer service was consistent throughout the purchasing process. In fact, it started before we even walked through the door. Anthony Marshall was excellent to work with and made the experience great."   –   George F., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stuart D., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, VAN NUYS, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was an amazing salesperson. I felt like he had my interest in mind during the negotiation."   –   Mark O., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie L., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salvador O., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was awesome!"   –   Mati I., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherif S., SANTA MONICA, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel B., BURBANK, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James L., NORTHRIDGE, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was a very pleasant gentlemen who provided us a wonderful and fast service"   –   Sam B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was awesome when I was poking around and looking from mini to mini. RIght there when I needed help, but gave me the right amount of space to find a good fit for myself - so a great balance. Youhanna also had a fab demeanor when going over the money portion of the day. Kudos to both!"   –   Eric D., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service from the moment I walked in the door!"   –   Nicole G., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous and helpful staff"   –   Talin H., SUNLAND, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander R., BURBANK, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John W., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sagiv A., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful with my situation. I'm glad it all went so smoothly with this unfortunately long deal. Micheal, Sam and Tony were on top of my account the whole time."   –   Felipe R., GLENDALE, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adam was great to work with. He always kept my best interest in mind and sold me a great car at a great price."   –   Sisi Z., SANTA MONICA, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was wonderful. Made everything so easy. Excellent service."   –   Laura H., FAIR OAKS, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francine M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah Y., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., BURBANK, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marty M., PASADENA, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mehri A., AGOURA HILLS, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry G., AGOURA HILLS, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very smooth process with the sales and financing side. Great overall experience."   –   Anna G., SANTA BARBARA, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My frustrations with the process of getting a mini are mainly due to the process of finding a vehicle that had the features we wanted, the timeframe of building a vehicle, and struggles navigating the mini website"   –   Alicia C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The car is in the shop less than 300 miles into my purchase (although that is not the sales person's fault it does cloud how I feel about leasing this car)"   –   Neal R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristi G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you, Mini Universal, so much for making what was a rather stressful time, much more fun than I ever expected. The death of my previous car left me in a lurch and it was a daunting task to cram buying a "new" car into a crazy hectic week!"   –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie L., SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sam Hasan, Youhanna Shahan and Tony Silletti went above and beyond to provide exceptional service! What a great team!!! Btw... I LOVE my new Mini CooperS :) MINI of Universal City is Awesome!"   –   Mary H., SANTA CLARITA, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa F., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., GLENDALE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jensen R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail F., DOWNEY, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aastha Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "I had a blast not only hanging out , it was fun just checking in . Everyone is nice and friendly. I'm proud to owe a mini even more now !"   –   Aja M., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elba O., ALHAMBRA, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hiroto O., VAN NUYS, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg M., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colin M., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mia J., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was able to fit me into the schedule even though there was a scheduling mistake on my part. He was excellent in his service!"   –   MINI Owner, LAKE BALBOA, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "When I booked the service, they told me it would be 2 to 2.5 hours. It only took about 1 hour which is great! I'm not entirely sure what they actually did during the service though. There was no paperwork stating what had been done."   –   Alison K., BURBANK, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Luis C., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maryam Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier B., NORTH HILLS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer H., NORTHRIDGE, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tara E., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., BURBANK, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen M., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sonia P., VAN NUYS, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry W., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isaac S., SANTA MONICA, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lance F., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Service indicated cruise control worked correctly after supposed test of system. It still does not work."   –   Robert W., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Robyn W., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is always great"   –   Michelle S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josh C., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kazushige S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hyojin S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana R., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel C., MONTROSE, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia A., PASADENA, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I would have rated service a "5" but there were 2 reasons that made it not perfect (generally, no reflection on this particular visit). I have never been given the option of using the shuttle even though I saw upon check-out that I am well within the 7 mile radius on the map. Also, the mechanic informed me basically that the inner barn door panels pop off because I have something in the trunk. That's pretty silly. The plastic container clears the door by several inches."   –   Lisa M., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessy R., PACOIMA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leilani F., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sooduk C., Encino, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Hoel D., SUN VALLEY, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lewis W., PLAYA VISTA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was easy and quick!"   –   Taryn S., CORONA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dave S., NORTH HILLS, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., PASADENA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was pleased with my service and your staff was excellent! Thank you!!!"   –   Tangular A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He was an absolute sweetheart. I don't think I've come across a nicer service advisor before. He did everything possible to ensure my car was going to get taken care of and fast, which I walked in thinking that I had no chance of my MINI getting repaired that day. He also engaged in conversation when he could, so kind."   –   Jacqueline P., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica M., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc B., LA CANADA, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., AGOURA, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel P., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., VAN NUYS, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean D., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard K., LA CANADA, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lila L., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christine W., BURBANK, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great staff!!"   –   Patrick S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dean L., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia C., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "very good communication - kept me informed of progress"   –   Arlene V., GLENDALE, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl D., NORTH HILLS, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is great! Always helpful and professional."   –   Aldo P., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leigh R., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Isidro V., SYLMAR, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "service was ok...some charges was unknown or i felt like it was too much.....but they were cool"   –   Arpine N., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen R., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always friendly staff and a wonderful experience. My mini is a needy car, but I know it's in good hands there."   –   Kristine K., Los Angeles, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard V., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel or Grace P., BURBANK, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy P., SANTA MONICA, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great costumer service"   –   Luis C., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xinyue W., L A, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys are very professional and so efficient. My car was ready in half a day."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah M., SPRINGFIELD, MO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teddy L., BURBANK, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy is Amazing!!!!"   –   William S., SAN DIMAS, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was informed by a friend that I need to check my oil every month on one of these minis. I would have liked to have been informed of that by service. I was going along unaware thinking I was fine between oil changes which was still 5000 miles away."   –   David N., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only negative is as it concern the speakers and vibration: took three visits."   –   George E., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The gentleman that helped me was extremely helpful, courteous, and very sweet."   –   Caynan W., BURBANK, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adeline C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "came in at the end of the day and without an appointment and my MINI was taken in and I was given a voucher for a rental. I was out the door in 30 minutes- that is exceptional service!"   –   Elizabeth R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm satisfied."   –   Jinky M., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks to all at universal mini! What a great place!"   –   MINI Owner, LA CANADA, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen H., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra L., BURBANK, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adele C., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elise B., FLOSSMOOR, IL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kali B., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jose M., SYLMAR, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean-Francion N., LOMA LINDA, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan L., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren M., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dey Y., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle M., BURBANK, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki H., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "100% increase in satisfaction since my last visit."   –   Bernice M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Getting a non-general maintenance appointment was very difficult and the front desk women were very reluctant to help. That said, when I requested to speak to an advisor, he was able to help me get an appointment faster. The only other issue I experienced was that I requested a body work estimate and when I picked up my car I was told the shop didn't have time to look at my car and was given a card to take the car to the body shop myself."   –   MINI Owner, STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service. True meaning of going above and beyond! Other dealerships should take a note and learn!"   –   Irina B., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Noelle D., ENCINO, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natasha P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda M., BURBANK, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jolynn P., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacques P., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joyce L., BIRMINGHAM, AL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto D., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very impressed. I was given a complete run down of what would be done and a pretty accurate timeframe. The staff was very friendly, even those who were not helping me directly. All very professional and seemed happy to be there, which I don't take lightly. I want to specifically commend Sabine, who not only took the time to talk to everyone who was waiting to ensure they were doing OK, but who also took her time to tell me about and show me some of the 2015 models, which I thought was not only smart business, but was exceptionally courteous. Well done!"   –   Eric H., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine B., ALTADENA, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   2.0
    "There was a coffee cup in my car when I picked it up and the wash job was horrible with many water spots and dirt streaks. Also, the service guy taking care of me was rude and totally different from my previous experience to mini of universal. On my previous visit the service guy was kind and the car was returned to me in great shape."   –   MINI Owner, West Hollywood, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda U., L A, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebekah W., SANTA MONICA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise D., BURBANK, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   June P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service."   –   Eva C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis M., ENCINO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Terrific service & customer relations. Took a mite longer for simple oil change than was led to believe, but no worries. Rigo rules!"   –   Frederick R., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone here is super nice and professional"   –   Kathy S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good service from beginning to end"   –   Armando G., LEMOORE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betty S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie B., LA CRESCENTA, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica L., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alex Q., NORTHRIDGE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leigh W., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward H., SHADOW HILLS, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip Horvat was terrific. Nice, calm, helpful and patient. He not only took care of our problem but he showed me how to detect and avoid low oil in the future. He provided superior cutover service."   –   Lisa L., GLENDALE, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sujin P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurie B., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly service"   –   Megan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry K., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil is wonderful!"   –   Jennifer K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., GLENDALE, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall very good. Only issue is with warranty not being shown in the system causing us to seek reimbursement from Fidelity for some of work performed."   –   MINI Owner, GRANADA HILLS, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joy S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfonso D., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natsuho O., , CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron N., ENCINO, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alauna M., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth A., PORTER RANCH, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Satenik A., BURBANK, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service advisor that assisted me was very to the point, making it very clear to me what service would be performed and how much of it was covered under warranty. I appreciate that and his professionalism."   –   Kenneth K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Lauren K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanne D., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur G., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felipe C., SUNLAND, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francine P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay P., RESEDA, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jesus L., HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best Mini Service Department. Always get great service, especially from Phillip Horvat."   –   Melissa G., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great"   –   Amie B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica D., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norman K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erin M., VAN NUYS, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ambre K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise S., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara L., STUDIO CITY, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Perry P., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He's the best!"   –   Raquel O., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zoe R., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eliza S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., BURBANK, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yun Jeong K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee S., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Srabanti M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good services"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie M., TUJUNGA, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles E., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, N HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen I., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys were great, thanks!"   –   James F., SARASOTA, FL Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emanouel O., PORTER RANCH, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steffon R., DORCHESTER, MA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer F., BURBANK, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyson R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Just could have kept the hood area of the mini clean and oil free."   –   Elianora A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Don B., SANTA BARBARA, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Constantin M., GLENDALE, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my service advisor"   –   Suzan F., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly efficient and an easy experience."   –   Mark C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lewis W., PLAYA VISTA, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly H., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah R., Los Angeles, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   3.5
    "New at mini so better to let the newcomers know that my car will be done at 4:30 pm . I was orinially told 2pm. I dont mind the wait just would like to be informed. also difficult to reach my advisor , although the receptionist did the best they could. next time i know to plan my service as an all day event. Loved the ride to and from my house , wished i had more money to tip the drivers , next time i will make sure i do. the drivers were fantastic !! and thank you !!"   –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Service advisor is best ever... I am so impressed ..really satisfied with him. But, the result is bad even they hold my car for 22days."   –   Jicheol P., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Thanks for taking me a day ahead of schedule!"   –   Tyler S., BURBANK, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Mi asked if the car would be washed, and I was told it would, but they did a LOUSY job. Streaks everywhere... The roof was horrible. As soon as I left and the sun hit the windshield, I couldn't see. Extremely disappointed."   –   George K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I only Expect Excellent customer Service from Tommy Hall @ MINI of Universal City. I've got to say that there is never a disappointment Very PROFESSIONAL Thanks Mr.Hall for a great experience!"   –   Heron L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cyril L., BALDWIN PARK, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin M., , CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., LA CANADA, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriana W., BURBANK, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Vehicle was fixed in a timely manner, but had to ask service rep to buff out a black bumper mark upon returning of my vehicle. They buffed it out instantly, but it is concerning to have possible vehicle damage upon return from service. Also - my car was 600 miles from needing service oil change, and the service department didn't include this service during this appointment. I am already setting up an additional appointment for oil change only a few weeks after having my vehicle in the shop for 4-days. This routine service should have been completed in one-fail-swoop given my vehicle was on the lot for an extended period of time while they awaited parts shipments."   –   Kylee G., CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kearon M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nevada B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect service.."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service is amazing ! Rigo is really cool ."   –   Eric C., SUN VALLEY, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "hands-down the best service experience i have ever had. Kameron was fantastic -- he went the extra mile to ensure I was always kept abreast of the status of the vehicle, he arranged transport to and from the facility, he called the next day to follow-up... a true professional who embodies what "customer service" is about."   –   Donna B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rayma W., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susan J., VENICE, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oren K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil was wonderful working with. Would like to stay in the future with him"   –   Sam B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eddie O., GLENDALE, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "good experience"   –   Martin R., BURBANK, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacquelynn B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abraham K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Bought my car from this dealership and was promised a loaner each time a service id performed. No loaner available upon arrival. Also, no notification of maintenance warranty running out."   –   Matthew K., VAN NUYS, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Nicole D., VENICE, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Clayton J., STUDIO CITY, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., GLENDALE, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was super nice and my car was ready earlier than expected. There is a funny noise that's happening every once in a while in my car, so that's why I've indicated that I'd like to be contacted below."   –   Amanda G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., CALIFORNIA CITY, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gustavo C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron, the service advisor was outstanding!"   –   Cynthia W., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was the first experience of bringing my new mini to a mini dealership. It was a great experience, friendly, professional and helpful!"   –   Dale M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All employees are just exceptional. From the moment I pull over the driveway to the moment I drive out; even the guys that drive me to the get a rental is so nice and helpful. I Have made the mistake of going to another MINI dealer for service and it didn't compare to MINI of Universal City."   –   Anna V., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sherri A., GLENDALE, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I know everytime I go mini of universal city in guaranteed exceptional service and the best customer experience."   –   Danielle R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jisun K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was awesome"   –   Leia P., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Farima H., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy G., BURBANK, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marty M., PASADENA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca T., PASADENA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roxanne R., BURBANK, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service; Rigo made everything seamless."   –   Joe G., GLENDALE, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy B., PANORAMA CITY, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service people go above and beyond to help customer needs they are the best...."   –   Aura C., Sun valley, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro L., NORTH HILLS, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., MISSION HILLS, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicky K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took my Mini in before scheduled appointment and repaired problem before my original scheduled appointment date and time."   –   MINI Owner, SHADOW HILLS, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As a Mini enthusiast I definitely enjoy working with Phil, Rego, and everyone else in the service department because they have exceptional knowledge regarding Mini service. This time I had the distinct pleasure of working with Phil and his crew. He provided exceptional customer service and worked with me to solve my problem. He went the extra mile and I definitely enjoyed my experience!"   –   Patrick B., GLENDALE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kameron Was awesome! I had a punctured tire and he got me in right away. They did a complete check on the car and addressed all of my concerns. The next day I had my car back!"   –   Sara D., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marsha L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is always pleasure to work with!"   –   Alexandria S., SANTA MONICA, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always. Thanks!"   –   Noreen M., ARCADIA, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jim F., BURBANK, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Underpromised, overdelivered. Was told it would be about two hours to complete the service, took only one."   –   Daniel L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Gary C., SOUTH PASADENA, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah Y., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noel M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They did not find a solution to my convertible problem; they did not call me to give me an estimate of when the work would be completed"   –   Gina J., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wilailuck P., VAN NUYS, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., STUDIO CITY, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Engin O., COACHELLA, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kazushige S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil was the best service advisor I have had! I will be requesting him from now on! Courteous, helpful, informative! He was all of those things and he makes me love my car even more! Thank you for such excellent service!! I should do a commercial for Mini! Haha!"   –   Erika T., GLENDALE, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele B., , CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My advisor was amazing! Informative. Upfront. Polite. Knowledgeable. Was in and out, same day."   –   Lloyd B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raylin C., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miki M., LAKE BALBOA, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Ryan M., BURBANK, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave M., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was very satisfied with all other service aside from the car wash. My car was still relatively dirty and had bird droppings on it."   –   Zoe P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service at mini of universal. kameron was very helpful, thoroughly explained all work being done and car was ready when promised."   –   Peter L., PASADENA, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine K., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., ALTA DENA, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sergei Z., GLENDALE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Hanan K., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Patrick E., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   3.5
    "the customer service was great but the problem was not solved"   –   Claudia C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Kelly N., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., GLENDALE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian G., BURBANK, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inhee S., GLENDALE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara S., CULVER CITY, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean-Pierre R., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raluca N., VALLEY GLENN, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "had to pay for nail in tire. Didn't expect to pay anything. yes, the tire had a slow leak and it's not Mini's fault the nail was there but Mini should not be putting tires on cars where the tire has to be replaced instead of being repaired."   –   David L., PALMDALE, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was originally pretty bummed that there wasn't a car for me to take to work, which I was told there would be, but to mitigate that, the service department replaced a bulb at no cost to me. On a side note, that bulb is out, just two weeks later, but I don't anticipate the service department making a fuss about replacing it."   –   Renia B., GLENDALE, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was beyond what was expected. I love the people and atmosphere of the Mini Cooper dealership. It's very welcoming and I got everyhing done in a timely manner"   –   Michael G., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cindy B., SUN VALLEY, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa F., SOUTH PASADENA, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was great ! Exceptional service."   –   MINI Owner, VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica R., SUN VALLEY, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessy R., PACOIMA, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon W., MOORPARK, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hope Z., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valencia T., CULVER CITY, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kelsey C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yari S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Amazing and friendly service."   –   Michelle C., BURBANK, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laszlo K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin M., PACOIMA, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I took my car in thinking there was a problem with the tire. It also needed the plastic part covering the convertible roof wiring reattached. I left it around 9 am and was told it would be a few hours. I was told they would call me to let me know. Around 2 I finally called asking about the eta for finishing my service. They said they'd get back to me in a half hour. At 3:30, I called again, waited on hold for more than 20, and was told the car still wasn't ready. I know that service tKes time but what was upsetting to me was that I was repeatedly assured I would get a call or update and it never happened. I was supposed to head south to San Diego that afternoon and as a result of the service situation, I was delayed several hours in leaving"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service hands down. I have a Mini dealer much closer to my house, but I rather have the inconvenience of driving a distance to go to Universal Mini."   –   Melissa G., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I believe the service reps name was Randy.. Exceptional communicator, world class disposition!"   –   A., STUDIO CITY, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "They said my transition was fine. But it wasn't when I left. They did fix the thermostat however seems to be fine now."   –   Antoine K., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., VALLEY GLEN, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rose-Lee H., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theresa W., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip was extremely helpful!!!"   –   Jacquelynn D., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had an overall good experience. My service advisor called the day I was scheduled so I had to wait until another associate was available. The associate was courteous but I had to wait longer than expected (did the visit on my lunch break). The advisor arranged shuttle service and I made it back to work on time."   –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie H., GLENDALE', CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen L., BAKERSFIELD, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent job once again."   –   Ralph S., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johannes H., PACIFIC PALISADES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abbey G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dru D., REDONDO BEACH, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Solomon M., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dylan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael P., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maya R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., GLENDALE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela O., SUN VALLEY, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "this was my first time at universal and it was hands down the best customer service I have experience at mini dealership"   –   Hillary C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 9, 2014