MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   4.0
      –   Jillian H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great experience."   –   Ronald G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason and I'd really are amazing. They made us feel like we were VIPs."   –   Rosy B., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric S., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Frank B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edan D., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Micha H., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kulaya S., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Felt like a kid in a candy store. Geordie and the whole team made it easy and enjoyable. Look forward to making my maintenance visits to hang out here."   –   Erik V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Whitney O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   A., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Meriam A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard E., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Miranda M., GLENDALE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gary W., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., SAN JOSE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The entire team at Mini Universal is OUTSTANDING. This is my 4th purchase/lease from Mini Universal."   –   Theodore T., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Megan G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason is the best ever."   –   Humberto V., SUN VALLEY, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yan Zhou H., SAN FRANCISCO, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David A., PANORAMA CITY, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "a plus"   –   Alex M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ramine B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great experience and very knowledgeable staff that made my Mini car buying easy..."   –   Andrew C., VALENCIA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Amy T., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard K., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Todd S., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Keith H., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Joanna V., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carter G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Really pleased, easy to deal with and not pushy. Greg the sales person was great. Very happy with the deal as well."   –   Stuart H., VALENCIA, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Guy A., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "the sales department gave a exceptional experience by coming to a location to drive me to the dealer so I could get my new car !!"   –   Florence T., ANDOVER, MN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ruben T., GLENDALE, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ladan K., PASADENA, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aurelie B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   Hugo A., SYLMAR, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine D., SAN FRANCISCO, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The best experience i had in buying a car. Greg was very helpful in everything."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Great experience all around"   –   Douglas L., SANTA MONICA, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Natalya T., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Yolanda D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juan S., PANORAMA CITY, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carl D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marc K., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Philippe P., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric G., ENCINO, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., SUNLAND, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Serine P., GLENDALE, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Y., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Anna B., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex and Marty are amazing!"   –   Chesli K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ricardo D., SUNLAND, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Casey W., SUN VALLEY, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olivier G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley V., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gavin W., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adam L., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing customer service from the top down"   –   Jeremy B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lewis W., PLAYA VISTA, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonio S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laura G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pierre A., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales team was awesome!"   –   Kevin F., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Micheal was great. He made the whole process super easy and quick."   –   Amy A., BURBANK, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eva G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Therese M., ORANGE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "you took outstanding care of my 2002 mini for years... happy to say you did even better taking care of my in the purchase of a brand-new model."   –   William H., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My sales agent was amazing. Had an issue with finance and understanding the terms of the lease agreement, which was disappointing."   –   Aneesah W., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John v was amaziiingggg. Really helpful. All of my questions were answered. Even what I didn't mention he brought up to educate me. Thank youuu"   –   Nataly P., LA HABRA, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rubysela R., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic shopping experience."   –   Ronald B., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was absolutely wonderful. The entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I didn't feel any pressure buying and choosing."   –   Brian V., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina D., GLENDALE, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria Melissa S., VAN NUYS, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lammoun S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., PASADENA, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, OAK PARK, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Lipman was awesome!"   –   Sally U., VENICE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian L., GLENDALE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John (sales) is a ROCK Star, remembered him from a year ago and came back to get my car from him."   –   Michael M., TUJUNGA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gegam P., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dolores A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., BURBANK, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia A., VAN NUYS, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald V., MISSION HILLS, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara N., DANVILLE, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my new mini! Jason was so helpful!"   –   Brittany V., VENTURA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brent K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne K., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isabelle S., VENICE, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire Mini crew went above and beyond to make sure the experience was enjoyable went smoothly."   –   Gary W., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was truly helpful in getting me my new MINI...."   –   Meriel M., PANORAMA CITY, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The people at universal mini are what keep Me coming back everytime."   –   Erika T., GLENDALE, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very delighted with the service my family received from John."   –   Abigail D., GLENDALE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina A., SUN VALLEY, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Willie N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was great- incredibly helpful and knowledgeable."   –   Joseph C., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything about my purchase was great."   –   Zahra A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Classy operation. No pressure or obnoxious salesmen. The restraint of all employees I dealt with instilled confidence in the operation as a whole."   –   Kenneth N., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "the car had a stain on the drivers side, it appeared to be grease"   –   Sandra S., SAN FERNANDO, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine B., SANTA MONICA, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greatly satisfied with the car! I want to thank Marty, Alex and Mychael for the great experience! Can't thank them enough for all their help and time. Their help is what bought my business. I did visit other mini dealerships but this one stood out in their service and customer appreciation. I really look forward to coming it to get the car services and visiting the guys! I will recommend mini studio city to all my friends with a thought to buy a car ?"   –   Kamile K., NORTHRIDGE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Niloofar F., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marylouise P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No Pressure, just professionalism."   –   I., RESEDA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rosemarie L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic experience. Great sales work. Helped me feel confident in my investment!"   –   Michael W., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael McNamara was great which is why this is our second lease. The staff makes you feel right at home, excellent service!"   –   Bonnie N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anthony M., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very happy with the purchase and sales advisor (Marty) for being kind and helpful to make it happen."   –   Tomomi K., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg at mini of universal city was more than helpful with my purchase. His knowledge of the mini and overall great customer service helped me purchase the perfect Mini Countryman."   –   Renata O., VAN NUYS, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shayan M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing customer service"   –   Mireya B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty Maradiaga and Michael McNamara are phenomenal!"   –   Mary-Catherine M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David V., Northridge, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went very smoothly ! Many Thanks !"   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Extremely helpful and polite. Best customer service I've ever experienced."   –   Houston I., CANOGA PARK, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Estelle B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelsey S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very good salesman"   –   Mitchell B., INGLEWOOD, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales rep Greg was patient, understanding, easy going and knowledgeable. He really wanted to make sure we understood how to use all the features in the car and were happy with our purchase"   –   Alissa C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher N., RESEDA, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Geordie was great! she was very helpful and knowledgeable. she made us feel very at ease...we are a two mini family now and look froward to expanding into more. we love this car! everyone at universal mini are exceptionally nice and helpful."   –   Yolanda V., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail G., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., SYLMAR, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was efficient, flexible and answered all my questions openly. Everyone in the dealership was extremely pleasant and quick and I really enjoyed all my visits."   –   Cassandra T., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg and John were fantastic!!!"   –   Karen F., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the BEST TEAM EVER !!! Would like to Thank Amazing guys for helping me to find the car of my dream!! Thanks to :Alex,JP,John V,Tony ,Greg and Edwin !! defiantly coming again !!!"   –   Artsiom K., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Qian Y., CALABASAS, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My initial experience was VERY disappointing! I was in the showroom a week (for 30 min) prior to my MINI purchase and not one associate said hello or acknowledged my presence. But I decided to give MINI another chance. Luckily Jason was approachable and helpful and made the process easier. He's new and still learning about the product but I would recommend him to other buyers."   –   Michael D., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car shopping can be stressful. We want to thank John and the rest of the Universal Mini team for answering all our questions and taking the time to find the car we wanted. Loving our new Countryman S!!"   –   H., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian G., BURBANK, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalva G., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty Maradiaga was an exceptinal seller"   –   Zoila P., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geri W., SANTA MONICA, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sylvia S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. A very easy process from start to finish and they always had an answer for every question I had. The only reason for the half star deduction is due to the estimated delivery date. Originally was quoted at around 6 weeks and ended up being 13. This was due to the new models being kept at port but the estimated delivery should have included this fact since this is not a new process."   –   Samuel S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando C., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher W., BURBANK, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael went above and beyond what was needed to make this deal happen. Your dealership should treasure him. He is an invaluable asset to MINI and I suggest he receives a promotion."   –   James A., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick G., BURBANK, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely satisfied and would like to Thank all managers ,sales persons and finance deportment for doing amazing job . Definitely going to recommend Mini Universal to all my friends !!!! Thanks and looking forward to do business with you in the future!!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay R., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am exceptionally satisfied and will highly recommend Mini of Universal City with its PAR EXCELLENCE service and customer relations."   –   Imelda N., RESEDA, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Marty was very helpful. But the Finance office promised to give me a check to reimburse me for my last payment for my old car and that has not come through yet. I didn't think I was going to have to fight for this promised ck."   –   Sherry W., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abrahim F., NORTHRIDGE, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cetin O., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurine P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liza S., GLENDALE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia L., PASADENA, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I just leased my 2 mini cooper S from Greg at Mini of Universal. He's my go-to guy for leases."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As explained earlier in emails, the initial response was not satisfactory, but once that was cleared up everything was a 10. Started earlier on my car a convertible but do to the earlier delay I have to wait until December."   –   MINI Owner, PLAYA VISTA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline H., BURBANK, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew H., BURBANK, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee T., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   San San L., GLENDALE, CA Oct 29, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "The service was above expectations! t The staff and my service advisor are extremely competent and efficient. I appreciated my Service Advisor being so patient and informative and helpful."   –   Laurel B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina L., MONTEBELLO, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was very nice on check In. He also called me when my car was done. Shiny and clean was a plus!"   –   Deanna F., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie C., L A, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cara R., CULVER CITY, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Busarin T., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lilliana B., SYLMAR, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen B., BURBANK, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christie M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dara S., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 26, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Service advisor getting to the root of a recurring problem was outstanding. I'm glad the problem was finally solved. Loaner car return truly made me feel like a difficult customer. I reported a ding on the loaner that I did not cause and I thought was not caught on the walk around. I was met with suspicious eyes and felt like the person at the loaner desk thought I was drying to get out of damage I caused. I couldn't wait to get out of your facility because I felt like I was thought of as an untrustworthy person."   –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Emily R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, RESEDA, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Kyle Z., Burbank, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brett B., GLENDALE, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Hayley C., LA CRESCENTA, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maria O., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rafi B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Fred M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great Service."   –   Fred H., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren M., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Was very pleased with the personal service and care by my service advisor, Rigo Hernandez. Not only was everything done as expected but he cared about the outcome."   –   MINI Owner, COVINA, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., GLENDALE, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Arbi J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Giona O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ramine B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I just wish things were faster so that I would have time for the complimentary car wash. I never do!"   –   Jennifer J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Irina B., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   A., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katie B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Erica S., CULVER CITY, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Philippe P., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   0.5
    "I dropped my vehicle off for an oil change an a hesitation in my acceleration I was told that it needed to stay over night to make sure the acceleration was ok....I come back the next day and my passenger door had a dent in it when I received my car back from the dealership. This is absolutely unacceptable and on the paper where it advises of any dents marks or scrapes on the car there was no marks there was no dents there was nothing on my vehicle when I dropped it off when I got my car back the vehicle had a dent"   –   Alejandro C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Your service people are always a pleasure to deal with, helpful, professional. The courtesy shuttle is great too."   –   Craig T., LAKE BALBOA, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michele B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I noticed this last year when I came into this dealership, the cashier is rude. At least it's to everyone though, both the customers & staff. She always comes across as being annoyed and it's very unnerving."   –   Charmain M., GLENDALE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose C., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carolina G., YUCAIPA, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marina T., GLENDALE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff F., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Randi S., SANTA MONICA, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service person was fantastic"   –   Bradley B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel Sathya V., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Christine P., BURBANK, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Best experience ever!"   –   Ashley A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nadia S., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mario A., SYLMAR, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Felipe C., SUNLAND, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro C., GRANADA HILLS, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sheri L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Elyse B., NORTH HILLS, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica R., SUN VALLEY, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   3.0
    "I felt that the former people in the department were much better and nicer."   –   Robert E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Melanie M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ed B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angie F., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Albert M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As a new mini owner I was unsure of certain feature/settings and connectivity and the Service Advisor went above and Beyond to assist me."   –   Stephen D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edan D., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Liliana A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "quick, clean, friendly, and free"   –   MINI Owner, MARINA DEL REY, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark J., BURBANK, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Warren L., GLENDALE, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laurine P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I love the service. Everything was prepared and very quick"   –   Jisoo P., Northridge, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly and helpful"   –   Emma L., SAN JOSE, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey C., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "This is going on four years of excellent service all around at Mini of Universal City! The BEST!"   –   Richard E., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica K., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeannette S., BURBANK, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   2.0
    "First of all the tire was too expensive, secondly they sent me to a Rental Car Agency that tried to charge me for the Free Loaner and also upgrade the rental. then the free car wash somehow ends up ruining the plastic molding around my car by using car wax which is not what your supposed to do. I can't get that crap off the plastic all around my vehicle"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The best visit ive had"   –   Marilyn H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Simon E., ENCINO, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everything went smoothly and quickly. I was seen right away by Rigo, who went over and clarified all the work to be done. As usual, my Mini came back looking and driving great! I love the added services you have at the new service dept. They were able to remove the 2 parking lot dings in my beautiful doors with the "painless dent removal" which is a relief, as I have a Goodwood Mini and matching that paint would be a bear. Thanks for keeping her so fit!"   –   Liza-Mae C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Calvin P., SANTA MONICA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Philip was very helpful, he even showed me how to check my oil level. Great customer service."   –   MINI Owner, VALLEY GLEN, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Laila Z., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was great! Got it done in a few hours without an appointment!"   –   Helen M., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Chet G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
    "The service person did tell me ahead that the service office was quite busy with appointment first. No problem!...my mini was in your service department for long enough that I could have been offered a loaner!..I am sure and positive that it was NOT my service agent decision."   –   Georges P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kurt P., SANTA CLARITA, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Garegin M., GLENDALE, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service. I'm extremely happy, and Kameron in particular was helpful and accommodating."   –   Drew M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Luis C., VAN NUYS, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shoshana R., BURBANK, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Everything is great except cleaning. Windows cleaning was pretty poor. But I still appreciate for great service"   –   Kumiko Y., BURBANK, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor Kameron was very helpful."   –   Meriel M., PANORAMA CITY, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The entire team always goes above and beyond for me EVERY time. Mini always has the best customer service around!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Chu H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have had the pleasure of having Philip Horvat as my service advisor my last two visits to MINI Universal for service and he is simply the best. Philip always provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond to make certain everything is to my satisfaction."   –   Jay C., GLENDALE, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Curran T., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rodrick P., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Awesome and quick!"   –   Kelsey E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nevada B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Corina B., GLENDALE, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Philip Horvath is wonderful!!!"   –   Kathy T., GLENDALE, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Claire S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rehn D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Jason Lipman was a great help and a wonderful salesman"   –   Amy T., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon D., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amelia G., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, SYLMAR, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jialin J., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karen F., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I turned in my leased mini and got a new one. Greg was exceptionally helpful, easy to work with, and conscientious."   –   Carol P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., SUNLAND, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I love the staff at universal mini. They are always very kind and job gets done fast"   –   Karla S., CALABASAS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shelby B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service advisor was friendly, informative and true to his word. I couldn't have asked for more."   –   David H., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Akira E., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rick C., FRESNO, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sheilah S., WESTCHESTER, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Dropping off was good. Picking up my husband picked up car and informed them he was there. When car was done he was just waiting and no one came to tell him. He had to remind them he was waiting for the car. Also windshield wipers were not changed and car was not cleaned or washed."   –   Bernadette M., PORTER RANCH, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kameron fit me in on New Year's Eve and got me out in the promised time."   –   Martin F., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William P., SAN FERNANDO, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great overall experience, I was surprised."   –   Shaun B., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juan S., PANORAMA CITY, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Scott G., VENICE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Oksana G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Billy is the BEST! He always takes care of every detail of my visit. This last time he went above and beyond. So much attention to all of the details... Everything was taken care of. He always remembers my name and the problems if any my car is having. I even called with a follow up question and he took the time to answer all my questions to help me understand what was going on. Awesome job MINI Universal and thanks for having such an awesome representative! Good customer service is hard to find and Billy is GREAT!"   –   Michelle C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "i really liked that my advisor texted me updates on my car and expected finish time"   –   Kara L., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "the best experience i had with buying a car"   –   Mariell E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I always get very good customer service and everyone is really nice. The problem this time was that there was a misunderstanding of what part needed to be replaced and now I have to go back again to have the proper part replaced. It's just not that convenient for me which is why I incorporated the repair into a mandatory service."   –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Severely awesome service!"   –   Nick K., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Tommy Hall took care of everything--the tires were pre-ordered, and the schedule for the installation was set up. Extremely convenient."   –   Frederick J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Eileen S., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carly B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thea B., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joanna V., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hao H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was fantastic. Very professional and informative."   –   Christopher F., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   3.5
    "one of the car problem was not resolved. Now I have an xtra noise on the sunroof and is taking a long time to get an appt to hopefully get it fix again this time."   –   Nydia A., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole Y., BURBANK, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.5
    "the service dept was way backed up and even though I had an appt they didnt deal with my car til next day...It wasnt the service advisors fault"   –   Dey Y., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Marty and Alex were absolutely splendid and incredible!"   –   Chesli K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Nancy B., GLENDALE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francisco H., SOUTH PASADENA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy J., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron went out of his way to help me."   –   John L., NORTH HILLS, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy is my favorite person at mini! Great service- couldnt have been better."   –   Amanda T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary B., GLENDALE, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanes H., GLENDALE, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sherri A., GLENDALE, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sisi Z., SANTA MONICA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The experience itself was fine, however, I don't think that the thing I came in for was fixed. There was an odor coming from the vents. Apparently a "deodorizer" was performed, but only appeared to do the trick for a few days. The smell is slowly returning, which makes me wonder if the root of the problem is something else. I've never experienced somethinglike this, not even in my previous MINI."   –   Eric L., BURBANK, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arbi D., GLENDALE, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melika V., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I would like to take this opportunity to express my delight with the wonderful service we recently received when purchasing a vehicle at Universal Mini. These days it is not often that a sales person goes beyond the extra mile to ensure a client?s piece of mind and satisfaction, however it simply was a pleasure dealing with Anthony and the entire team! He took every measure to ensure that his service delivery was impeccable from start to conclusion of our dealings. It is good to know that there are some companies that still believe in good client services. Once again it was a pleasure doing business at your company and I hope that the relationship we have developed with Anthony and your company will be a longstanding one. Kind regards,"   –   Kelly O., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernie B., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy was awesome and really helpful. Everyone was professional and the service was great."   –   Pamela C., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My service advisor (Rigo) is outstanding."   –   Heather H., BURBANK, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience was great! Phil took very good care of me and my Mini! Thank you!"   –   Martha G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was an amazing person to be working with. His manner and above and beyond helpfullness was truly wonderful. I"   –   Patti P., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melanie P., HIGHLAND PARK, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Izabell M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was awesome!"   –   Tonya M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eliza S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarkis A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonio S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andrew D., VALLEY VLG, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nami S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was so polite and understanding"   –   Nancy P., SANTA MONICA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is amazing could not be happier"   –   Maria T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abigail P., Los Angeles, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria B., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki H., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra O., GLENDALE, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kelly L., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service very happy."   –   Javier M., NORTH HILLS, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was a great experience. After dropping off my car, they were able to drop me off and pick me up from work promptly. The text of when my car is ready is convenient and I was happily surprised to come back to a newly washed car."   –   Dale M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason R., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., LA CRESCENTA, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philip Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Big THANKS to Rigo and Joe for helping me out with my car troubles! Rigo has been really patient with hearing out my concerns and addressing all of my questions. He made sure I left the dealership happy with the services/repairs and followed up to see how the repairs had gone and if there was anything additional he could help me with. Joe was very informative and helpful in answering my questions as well. Both were very friendly and provided excellent customer service! Thanks again!"   –   Rebecca M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   C., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nataly P., LA HABRA, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I would love to rate it exceptional, as Kameron was great, but the techs found a new problem each day it was in the shop. Way too much work for a car that has less than 50,000 miles. I have had less work on cars with 150,000 miles. However, the service advisor was outstanding."   –   Paul C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A fantastic shopping experience."   –   Ronald B., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alway a good experience there. Philip Horvat is great!"   –   Nancy J., BURBANK, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pheeranut T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eva G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlene M., CASTAIC, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor V., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mimi M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., PASADENA, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felipe R., GLENDALE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ursula P., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent"   –   Jeremy B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sylvaine T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brett L., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa F., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mari M., GLENDALE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris T., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Supper helpful staff."   –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil H. met me at the door to the office and though he was on his way to doing something else, he took my key and got my service appt started immediately. Phil has excellent customer service."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl N., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devon O., BURBANK, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abraham K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard R., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car runs great after the oil change. Got me out in about two hours. Thanks so much!"   –   Jodi N., BURBANK, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chelsea H., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo never disappoints. I always feel like a VIP. Thank you."   –   Sophie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "my service advisor was the best service rep I have had.....from BMW/MBZ/Lexus on"   –   Bob M., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia P., HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo as always Is extremely friendly, warm, patient and professional"   –   Darrylynn K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Phil was courteous and respectful."   –   Michael B., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill P., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys were great! Made my experience stress-free and easy!"   –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is an amazing service provider. He truly has been so gracious to me and I value having him be the person I get to work alongside at Mini. He's outstanding always and I am grateful for his service."   –   Ashley Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle R., VAN NUYS, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Extremly friendly, love that."   –   Morning A., SANTA BARBARA, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You are always the best"   –   Kathy S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was well taken care of and treated well."   –   Sandra O., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was completed ahead of schedule which got me back to my job sooner. Thanks!"   –   Riley R., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is the best service advisor. He is definitely the reason I am coming back. Also there is a girl who works the front who is superb as well."   –   Melinda D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolina H., CHATSWORTH, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo, my service rep, was pleasant, professional and delivered what he had specified would be done!"   –   Richard O., SUNLAND, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Although I was late to my drop off appointment, they attended to me in a timely manner...politely and without attitude...great experience!"   –   Andres B., BAKERSFIELD, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great and friendly service from Kameron, my Service Advisor."   –   Jp T., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., PASADENA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil is top notch!"   –   Charles W., PASADENA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Boghos B., WEST HILLS, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was awesome! You all did a wonderful job. Thanks for the great service"   –   Will D., HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was please with my experience & with the personnel during my visit for service maintenance."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea P., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was one of the best sales man I ever met!"   –   Katsuyuki S., OAK PARK, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil at Mini Universal City was great!"   –   Sasha C., ENCINO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks to Rigo! I dropped the car off after hours after a tire blowout - everything was handled quickly and professionally"   –   Eric A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Of all the mini dealerships in the greater Los Angeles area, I have had the best experience and service bringing my car to you.. Thank you."   –   MINI Owner, CALABASAS, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is a great representative, very friendly and professional!"   –   Wendy M., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kate J., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natsumi T., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter C., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maya R., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beckett M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominic L., GRANADA HILLS, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They went above and beyond - I can't thank them enough!!!"   –   Carly P., L A, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David D., SANTA MONICA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rob D., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juliette K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa K., Burbank, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was exceptional. Kameron was extremely helpful."   –   Emily G., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melena R., VAN NUYS, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexis A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maggie M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mady J., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robbin C., BURBANK, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Greg Paijuk and John V. were great"   –   Brent K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding service. thank you"   –   Arpine N., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cj L., BURBANK, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth L., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Siuying F., MONTEREY PARK, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The shuttle service did not get my pickup address correct and I waited an extra 25 mins when the advisorcalled and told me to wait out front."   –   Jeffrey W., GLENDALE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen F., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikolay A., BURBANK, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FRESNO, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service exzellent as always"   –   Sabine N., TOPANGA, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Efficient!"   –   Miriyam G., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pearl L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil was fabulous very attentive knowledgeable and polite. I loved talking to him"   –   Jodi Y., PASADENA, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick and professional - this will be my MINI home away from home! Thanks!"   –   Stephen B., VENTURA, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marylouise P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin R., BURBANK, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sergio H., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gower F., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service!"   –   Otagiri Y., NO HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leon C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., GLENDALE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the very beginning Marty Maradiaga was fantastic in knowledge and helping us decide on the Mini Cooper. Such individuals are very rare and go unnoticed. Tony in financing is another who truly meet the criteria of unique individuals. In fact everyone is so unique in performing their duties and following through to meet their obligation to added family owners of the Mini Cooper."   –   Willie N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine B., SANTA MONICA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., BURBANK, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elke H., LOS ANGLES, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin W., L A, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel H., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Geordie is without a doubt the best car sales rep I've ever dealt with!"   –   Jacob B., BURBANK, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ankica R., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo as always provided exceptional service."   –   Alexandria S., SANTA MONICA, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Words can't express how pleased we were with the process and overall satisfaction with this dealership."   –   Kamile K., NORTHRIDGE, CA Nov 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adrienne A., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yasman B., Pasadena, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was great and very helpful. I waited for my vehicle while it was serviced and they were quick. I will surely make this my servicing home."   –   Tamara W., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ozzie J., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cambron M., HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin M., PACOIMA, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Celso R., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron N., ENCINO, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roman A., MISSION HILLS, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua P., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was great and got me in and out of the service dept in a fast and timely manner. He explained everything to me."   –   Jisun K., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudio M., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan B., VALLEY GLEN, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Onelum A., NORTHRIDGE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liesel H., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tommy Hall was fantastic and so helpful"   –   Vanessa L., BURBANK, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "These guys are THE BEST!!!!!! From the moment I drove in to the moment I drove out, I felt like I was in good hands and they were incredibly personable too! I wasn't dropping my car off to people who counted down the minutes till it was time to go home. You can tell these guys love what they do and it comes across vividly in their customer interactions!"   –   Kathryn R., ORANGE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Robert B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christine Z., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrell J., Canyon Country, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron Nezhadian is Great!"   –   Carlos L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys at the shop are just sweethearts. Loved the new location, loved the service writers, lived the technicians. Great service ! Thank you"   –   Katarzyna S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April L., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Went in due to tires frequently needing filled after calling and being told I didn't need an appointment to have my tires checked out. Arrived, and problem was found *really* quickly. Needed one new tire. Took about 2.5 hours total for one tire to be swapped out. Since I didn't have an appointment - I didn't mind. However, had I known it was going to take that long, I would've ate something before going there and planned for the time - since I was almost late for work as a result and was almost passing out by the time I left. hah. :)"   –   Miki M., LAKE BALBOA, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ara B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gail S G M., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Royston O., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armen D., NORTH HILLS, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherry G., HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., GLENDALE, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Winter V., BURBANK, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James R., Los Angeles, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., , CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Leonard S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Felicia L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dynelly D., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Billy is the bestest service advisor ever. I was referred to Billy from my other associates in the thunder down under program who all take there minis to him and now I know why. I was amazed on the service that he provided. I never had an advisor take me home, have a candle light dinner, and offer to snuggle with me. I cant wait till the next time I need to get serviced from him."   –   Jason G., WINNETKA, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tommy and is entire staff are the truly best. From the minute I arrived, everyone took excellent care of me. Thank you."   –   Peter M., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank You all - all went very smoothly"   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea V., GLENDALE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon T., BURBANK, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron and every one there are friendly and great ! My mini has the best service. Thank you every one . :D"   –   Joe O., GLENDALE, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Sara H., VAN NUYS, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Estelle B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Phillip was so very helpful, and respectful."   –   Stanley T., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best dealer experience i've had in a long long time. Was very happy."   –   Monica G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan A., PANORAMA CITY, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil H in service is terrific!!"   –   Jeremy B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Muy buen servicio estoy contento con mi Mini Cooper"   –   Daniel M., OXNARD, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "no complaints...went as planned!"   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Prompt diagnosis of the problem. Polite service. Although I was disappointed that I had brought my car in the previous weekend for a full diagnostic and no problem was detected then. Expensive, but to be expected from a dealership service center."   –   Alexandra K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., West Hollywood, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rayma W., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Westley H., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service"   –   Richard G., GLENDALE, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wilailuck P., VAN NUYS, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Fred H., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilarey B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty Maradiaga and Michael McNamara were exemplary in their work, and made us feel welcome throughout the experience of buying our Mini."   –   Richard W., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis P., VAN NUYS, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rowena K., GLENDALE, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lennette A., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mrs. J G., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Professional, Efficient, and Friendly"   –   Renee W., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Manuel S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley O., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angeline N., SAN FERNANDO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruben E., GLENDALE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marcial N., , CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amy K., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "They help me get an appointment quickly when my service soon light came on."   –   Fuihao R., ORANGE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matilda H., ENCINO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gustavo C., WALNUT, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberto L., ARLETA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sipan K., BURBANK, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I had to return for a follow up because the replacement of the windshield was unsatisfactory."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dannie C., LAKE ISABELLA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Usually my experience is terrible. The service dept is slow and although I am promised a courtesy car when I get there I am told I can't have one and then I wait for hours in the waiting room. This time, they kept to the time schedule and I appreciate that."   –   Sherry W., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edwin A., PANORAMA CITY, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took care of me with good communication"   –   Curtis S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody was very nice. And the coffee in the lounge? Excellent."   –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Still did not fix the problem with my convertible top."   –   Gina J., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara L., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great turnaround time, kameron was very nice and punctual. My only complaint would be the car wash. The wash was less than good- honestly it just looked like it was rinsed with water. Spots all over, dirt lines also all over, and puddles (yes, puddles) in the inside front floor mats."   –   Becky B., , CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marion R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay R., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea B., ENCINO, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy H., Glendale, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy B., PANORAMA CITY, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "EXCEPTIONALLY SATISFIED. CUSTOMERS ARE TREATED VERY IMPORTANTLY AND WELL-ATTENDED."   –   Imelda N., RESEDA, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol D., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I had just had the car in 3 weeks before and they didn't do an oil change so I had to come back. My dar is making a noise that they couldn't diagnose."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan A., BURBANK, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica R., SUN VALLEY, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha P., NORTH HILLS, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Phil is fantastic :) I couldn't give a "5" because they said they washed and vaccumed my car, but they did not, so Phil had them send it back and I had to wait a little longer for them to clean."   –   Melissa K., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sabrina L., MONTEBELLO, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaime S., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa C., BURBANK, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew H., BURBANK, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline H., BURBANK, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daisy Z., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arlene B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My windshield washers STILL DON'T SPRAY Properly. This is the 4th or 5th time they have been "fixed" since May 2014. The service rep, Kameron, was great, though."   –   Kelly N., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was EXCELLENT to work with! I would highly recommend my friends and people that compliment my car to go see Michael at Mini/Universal."   –   Laurine P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elena S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy F., PASADENA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christy F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron knows exactly what he's doing. I went there in July but my warrantee was expired but he try to do his best to make my day better. and I just came back for oil changed last week and again he was my service person. I've never been this happy with the previous mini cooper service before but Kameron did change my perspective of mini cooper service industry... Just blowed away by his customer service professional manner. I would give him 10 stars if I could. and after I met him. This last two time experience have really change the way of me thinking of mini cooper in a classy type of car industry."   –   Chuangchawalai N., PANORAMA CITY, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel A., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve D., GLENDALE, CA Oct 29, 2014