MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   4.5
      –   Jason G., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arin H., GLENDALE, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina L., MONTEBELLO, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcia L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John B., , CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Despina K., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chloe K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amelia L., VAN NUYS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luiz B., Hollywood, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrea M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ingrid F., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The dealership repeatedly told me to give them all tens and answer yes to all questions. I was really put off by them telling me how to rate my experience. T"   –   Mia M., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Drusilla B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keeley L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph J., OJAI, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the guys were super helpful and very nice. I love my new Mini"   –   MINI Owner, VAN NUYS, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay D., REDONDO BEACH, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marienne O., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry B., ONTARIO, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renata R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tariq K., SANTA MONICA, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge B., PASADENA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jinky M., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Cindy R., VENICE, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I've bought with MINI Universal before and would again. From the time I inquired online to the point where I got the car, it was a very easy process."   –   Eric L., BURBANK, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodrick S., NORTHRIDGE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chizuru T., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tariq K., SANTA MONICA, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We really appreciated Michael McNamara's style of selling. We didn't feel pressured and our overall experience was great."   –   Oscar G., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sarah C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Andrea A., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie G., RESEDA, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We had a great experience at your dealership. Our salesman, Greg, was so helpful and kind. He really listened and got us the exact car we wanted."   –   Noojume N., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "very helpful and friendly. went out of their way to get us what we wanted."   –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesperson Adam went out of his way to meet my needs."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa C., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The quality of customer service was consistent throughout the purchasing process. In fact, it started before we even walked through the door. Anthony Marshall was excellent to work with and made the experience great."   –   George F., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stuart D., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, VAN NUYS, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was an amazing salesperson. I felt like he had my interest in mind during the negotiation."   –   Mark O., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie L., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salvador O., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was awesome!"   –   Mati I., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherif S., SANTA MONICA, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel B., BURBANK, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James L., NORTHRIDGE, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was a very pleasant gentlemen who provided us a wonderful and fast service"   –   Sam B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was awesome when I was poking around and looking from mini to mini. RIght there when I needed help, but gave me the right amount of space to find a good fit for myself - so a great balance. Youhanna also had a fab demeanor when going over the money portion of the day. Kudos to both!"   –   Eric D., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service from the moment I walked in the door!"   –   Nicole G., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous and helpful staff"   –   Talin H., SUNLAND, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander R., BURBANK, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John W., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sagiv A., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful with my situation. I'm glad it all went so smoothly with this unfortunately long deal. Micheal, Sam and Tony were on top of my account the whole time."   –   Felipe R., GLENDALE, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adam was great to work with. He always kept my best interest in mind and sold me a great car at a great price."   –   Sisi Z., SANTA MONICA, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was wonderful. Made everything so easy. Excellent service."   –   Laura H., FAIR OAKS, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francine M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah Y., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., BURBANK, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marty M., PASADENA, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mehri A., AGOURA HILLS, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry G., AGOURA HILLS, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very smooth process with the sales and financing side. Great overall experience."   –   Anna G., SANTA BARBARA, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My frustrations with the process of getting a mini are mainly due to the process of finding a vehicle that had the features we wanted, the timeframe of building a vehicle, and struggles navigating the mini website"   –   Alicia C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paige G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sebastian R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sebastian R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John V., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adam was is an excellent salesman. Not too pushy, and very knowledgable."   –   Steven B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Cool environment. Friendly, helpful staff."   –   lisa W., ENCINO, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was great. Greg my sales guy was super nice and very helpful. He helped with all my questions and concerns. While they didn't have the specific countryman I was looking for, Greg found one and had it sent to them later that day. Once it arrived it was better then I thought. I'm so happy with my new mini!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Talayeh R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marissa H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome team! Stayed late to close my deal. (On a Sunday night!) Michael is especially awesome."   –   Maya S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri F., BURBANK, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely great experience! Michael and Sam were incredibly attentive and made sure purchasing my Mini was a positive experience!"   –   Douglas L., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Extra key wasn't ready when I picked up my car, when I came back to get it, it wasn't programmed correctly, so I had to come back a 3rd time"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David J., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and easy - great experience!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 12, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The car is in the shop less than 300 miles into my purchase (although that is not the sales person's fault it does cloud how I feel about leasing this car)"   –   Neal R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was really helpful and friendly."   –   Cailyn S., AGOURA HILLS, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aida G., GLENDALE, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison F., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! Would recommend this dealership and Michael to anyone!"   –   Simone C., VENICE, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabine N., TOPANGA, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzzette A., BAKERSFIELD, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina P., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael McNamara with Mini Univeral was very helpful starting from getting us a test ride to the very end of the car buying process. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering a Mini."   –   Samuel Sathya V., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was GREAT!"   –   Joshua F., GLENDALE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Akira E., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benoit L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., WOODLANDS HILLS, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was an awesome sales rep; very attentive, informative and made the buying experience go as smoothly as possible. Kudos to him!"   –   Karen O., SANTA MONICA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca T., PASADENA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharrel G., GLENDALE, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., GLENDALE, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline W., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service, nice and knowledgeable people, enjoyable experience"   –   Victoria M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Anthony Marshall was very professional and took time to show me the various options available, and to secure a Volcanic Orange Cooper."   –   Michael K., GLENDALE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had the most complicated purchase but everything and everyone was really helpful and wonderful"   –   Michel B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ada A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristian C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole L., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mashae A., PORTER RANCH, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsey A., CULVER CITY, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service, great experience overall. Manny was patient, kind and informative."   –   Kelly C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., PACIFIC PALISADES, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antoine M., OXNARD, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristi G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you, Mini Universal, so much for making what was a rather stressful time, much more fun than I ever expected. The death of my previous car left me in a lurch and it was a daunting task to cram buying a "new" car into a crazy hectic week!"   –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie L., SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sam Hasan, Youhanna Shahan and Tony Silletti went above and beyond to provide exceptional service! What a great team!!! Btw... I LOVE my new Mini CooperS :) MINI of Universal City is Awesome!"   –   Mary H., SANTA CLARITA, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa F., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., GLENDALE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jensen R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail F., DOWNEY, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aastha Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Denise D., BURBANK, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   June P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service."   –   Eva C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis M., ENCINO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Terrific service & customer relations. Took a mite longer for simple oil change than was led to believe, but no worries. Rigo rules!"   –   Frederick R., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone here is super nice and professional"   –   Kathy S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good service from beginning to end"   –   Armando G., LEMOORE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betty S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie B., LA CRESCENTA, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica L., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alex Q., NORTHRIDGE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leigh W., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward H., SHADOW HILLS, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip Horvat was terrific. Nice, calm, helpful and patient. He not only took care of our problem but he showed me how to detect and avoid low oil in the future. He provided superior cutover service."   –   Lisa L., GLENDALE, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sujin P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurie B., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly service"   –   Megan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry K., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil is wonderful!"   –   Jennifer K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., GLENDALE, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall very good. Only issue is with warranty not being shown in the system causing us to seek reimbursement from Fidelity for some of work performed."   –   MINI Owner, GRANADA HILLS, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joy S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfonso D., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natsuho O., , CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron N., ENCINO, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alauna H., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth A., PORTER RANCH, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Satenik A., BURBANK, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service advisor that assisted me was very to the point, making it very clear to me what service would be performed and how much of it was covered under warranty. I appreciate that and his professionalism."   –   Kenneth K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Lauren K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanne D., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur G., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felipe C., SUNLAND, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francine P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay P., RESEDA, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jesus L., HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best Mini Service Department. Always get great service, especially from Phillip Horvat."   –   Melissa G., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great"   –   Amie B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica D., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norman K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erin M., VAN NUYS, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ambre K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise S., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara L., STUDIO CITY, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Perry P., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He's the best!"   –   Raquel O., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zoe R., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eliza S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., BURBANK, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yun Jeong K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee S., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Srabanti M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good services"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie M., TUJUNGA, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles E., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, N HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen I., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys were great, thanks!"   –   Fr James F., SARASOTA, FL Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emanouel O., PORTER RANCH, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steffon R., DORCHESTER, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer F., BURBANK, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyson R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Just could have kept the hood area of the mini clean and oil free."   –   Elianora A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Don B., SANTA BARBARA, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Constantin M., GLENDALE, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my service advisor"   –   Suzan F., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly efficient and an easy experience."   –   Mark C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lewis W., PLAYA VISTA, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly H., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah R., Los Angeles, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   3.5
    "New at mini so better to let the newcomers know that my car will be done at 4:30 pm . I was orinially told 2pm. I dont mind the wait just would like to be informed. also difficult to reach my advisor , although the receptionist did the best they could. next time i know to plan my service as an all day event. Loved the ride to and from my house , wished i had more money to tip the drivers , next time i will make sure i do. the drivers were fantastic !! and thank you !!"   –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Service advisor is best ever... I am so impressed ..really satisfied with him. But, the result is bad even they hold my car for 22days."   –   Jicheol P., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Thanks for taking me a day ahead of schedule!"   –   Tyler S., BURBANK, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Mi asked if the car would be washed, and I was told it would, but they did a LOUSY job. Streaks everywhere... The roof was horrible. As soon as I left and the sun hit the windshield, I couldn't see. Extremely disappointed."   –   George K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I only Expect Excellent customer Service from Tommy Hall @ MINI of Universal City. I've got to say that there is never a disappointment Very PROFESSIONAL Thanks Mr.Hall for a great experience!"   –   Heron L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cyril L., BALDWIN PARK, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin M., , CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., LA CANADA, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriana W., BURBANK, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Vehicle was fixed in a timely manner, but had to ask service rep to buff out a black bumper mark upon returning of my vehicle. They buffed it out instantly, but it is concerning to have possible vehicle damage upon return from service. Also - my car was 600 miles from needing service oil change, and the service department didn't include this service during this appointment. I am already setting up an additional appointment for oil change only a few weeks after having my vehicle in the shop for 4-days. This routine service should have been completed in one-fail-swoop given my vehicle was on the lot for an extended period of time while they awaited parts shipments."   –   Kylee G., CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kearon M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nevada B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect service.."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service is amazing ! Rigo is really cool ."   –   Eric C., SUN VALLEY, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "hands-down the best service experience i have ever had. Kameron was fantastic -- he went the extra mile to ensure I was always kept abreast of the status of the vehicle, he arranged transport to and from the facility, he called the next day to follow-up... a true professional who embodies what "customer service" is about."   –   Donna B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rayma W., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Susan J., VENICE, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oren K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil was wonderful working with. Would like to stay in the future with him"   –   Sam B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eddie O., GLENDALE, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "good experience"   –   Martin R., BURBANK, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacquelynn B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abraham K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Bought my car from this dealership and was promised a loaner each time a service id performed. No loaner available upon arrival. Also, no notification of maintenance warranty running out."   –   Matthew K., VAN NUYS, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Nicole D., VENICE, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Clayton J., STUDIO CITY, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., GLENDALE, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was super nice and my car was ready earlier than expected. There is a funny noise that's happening every once in a while in my car, so that's why I've indicated that I'd like to be contacted below."   –   Amanda G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., CALIFORNIA CITY, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gustavo C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron, the service advisor was outstanding!"   –   Cynthia W., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was the first experience of bringing my new mini to a mini dealership. It was a great experience, friendly, professional and helpful!"   –   Dale M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All employees are just exceptional. From the moment I pull over the driveway to the moment I drive out; even the guys that drive me to the get a rental is so nice and helpful. I Have made the mistake of going to another MINI dealer for service and it didn't compare to MINI of Universal City."   –   Anna V., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sherri A., GLENDALE, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I know everytime I go mini of universal city in guaranteed exceptional service and the best customer experience."   –   Danielle R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jisun K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was awesome"   –   Leia P., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Farima H., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy G., BURBANK, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marty M., PASADENA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca T., PASADENA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roxanne R., BURBANK, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service; Rigo made everything seamless."   –   Joe G., GLENDALE, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy B., PANORAMA CITY, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service people go above and beyond to help customer needs they are the best...."   –   Aura C., Sun valley, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro L., NORTH HILLS, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., MISSION HILLS, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicky K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took my Mini in before scheduled appointment and repaired problem before my original scheduled appointment date and time."   –   MINI Owner, SHADOW HILLS, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As a Mini enthusiast I definitely enjoy working with Phil, Rego, and everyone else in the service department because they have exceptional knowledge regarding Mini service. This time I had the distinct pleasure of working with Phil and his crew. He provided exceptional customer service and worked with me to solve my problem. He went the extra mile and I definitely enjoyed my experience!"   –   Patrick B., GLENDALE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kameron Was awesome! I had a punctured tire and he got me in right away. They did a complete check on the car and addressed all of my concerns. The next day I had my car back!"   –   Sara D., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marsha L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is always pleasure to work with!"   –   Alexandria S., SANTA MONICA, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always. Thanks!"   –   Noreen M., ARCADIA, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jim F., BURBANK, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Underpromised, overdelivered. Was told it would be about two hours to complete the service, took only one."   –   Daniel L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Gary C., SOUTH PASADENA, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah Y., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica C., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noel M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They did not find a solution to my convertible problem; they did not call me to give me an estimate of when the work would be completed"   –   Gina J., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wilailuck P., VAN NUYS, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., STUDIO CITY, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Engin O., COACHELLA, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kazushige S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil was the best service advisor I have had! I will be requesting him from now on! Courteous, helpful, informative! He was all of those things and he makes me love my car even more! Thank you for such excellent service!! I should do a commercial for Mini! Haha!"   –   Erika T., GLENDALE, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele B., , CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My advisor was amazing! Informative. Upfront. Polite. Knowledgeable. Was in and out, same day."   –   Lloyd B., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raylin C., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miki M., LAKE BALBOA, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Ryan M., BURBANK, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave M., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was very satisfied with all other service aside from the car wash. My car was still relatively dirty and had bird droppings on it."   –   Zoe P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service at mini of universal. kameron was very helpful, thoroughly explained all work being done and car was ready when promised."   –   Peter L., PASADENA, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine K., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., ALTA DENA, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sergei Z., GLENDALE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Hanan K., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Patrick E., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   3.5
    "the customer service was great but the problem was not solved"   –   Claudia C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Kelly N., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., GLENDALE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian G., BURBANK, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inhee S., GLENDALE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara S., CULVER CITY, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean-Pierre R., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raluca N., VALLEY GLENN, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "had to pay for nail in tire. Didn't expect to pay anything. yes, the tire had a slow leak and it's not Mini's fault the nail was there but Mini should not be putting tires on cars where the tire has to be replaced instead of being repaired."   –   David L., PALMDALE, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was originally pretty bummed that there wasn't a car for me to take to work, which I was told there would be, but to mitigate that, the service department replaced a bulb at no cost to me. On a side note, that bulb is out, just two weeks later, but I don't anticipate the service department making a fuss about replacing it."   –   Renia B., GLENDALE, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was beyond what was expected. I love the people and atmosphere of the Mini Cooper dealership. It's very welcoming and I got everyhing done in a timely manner"   –   Michael G., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cindy B., SUN VALLEY, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa F., SOUTH PASADENA, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was great ! Exceptional service."   –   MINI Owner, VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica R., SUN VALLEY, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse R., PACOIMA, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon W., MOORPARK, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hope Z., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valencia T., CULVER CITY, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kelsey C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yari S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Amazing and friendly service."   –   Michelle C., BURBANK, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramona M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Wish you had warned us of the exessive wear on the front tires"   –   MINI Owner, SHADOW HILLS, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Solitaire H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great was awesome"   –   Chris Q., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angel C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Meryl J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always amazing, Billy is THE best :D"   –   Michelle C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., GLENDALE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dawn J., TUJUNGA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only negative was the length of time it took to bring the car around after I finished up with the cashier."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig B., SIMI VALLEY, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "They were kind and so helpfully to me and thank you for fixed my car well"   –   Fuihao R., ORANGE, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Damien B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne W., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Pretty fast and a really friendfull staff"   –   Luis A., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kokeeta D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "rigo was awesome! i just bought an 09 mini after driving my 325 ic for 20 years...so the world of taking my car in was new: i expected to be anonymous...instead, rigo talked to me like i actually knew what i was talking about...or at least like i wasn't off my rocker: not sure i would have been quite as tolerant ;). he totally spoiled me, though. called to check up, made sure i knew what was going on, returned calls when he said he would...seriously, his only problem is that now i know where he is, so i'll probably bug him too much. it's taken me a while to get used to this car...but now i can see that by owning one you get so much more than the car: you get a rigo as well. amazing."   –   Jill S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Nayiri P., BURBANK, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CANOGA PARK, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tommy Hall sets the tone for excellence and attention to detail amongst those who report to him--same as with his days at Ford and BMW."   –   Frederick J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., SANTA MONICA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Riva D., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric L., BURBANK, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo took wonderful care of me."   –   Paul P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara L., BURBANK, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradley H., BURBANK, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ani A., GLENDALE, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica F., L A, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Staci D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., GLENDALE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose G., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the best"   –   Celso R., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I can think of only one minor change to receive a full 5 star rating: once the car is returned, I would appreciate a quick walk-around with the service agent to see the repairs and have the chance to ask any additional questions. I received a verbal rundown of the work before the vehicle came down, but that doesn't provide the chance to confirm that everything has been done to my satisfaction."   –   Michael N., BURBANK, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo et all were great, clear, knowledgable and helpful. I am not a nice person generally and do not give compliments lightly."   –   Elan G., SANTA MONICA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In addition to what I came in for, my service advisor told me what else my car needed, and it was all taken care of promptly."   –   Jacqueline S., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John M., BURBANK, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The only reason I gave 3 stars was because I had to come back a couple times to resolve some minor issues. (Luckily I live across the street) That aside - the gentleman who usually helps me, Phil, should get 5 stars on his own. He's knowledgable, understanding and I feel that he generally cares about the service standards of Mini. So, hats off to Phil!"   –   Michael G., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even added a missing piece of chrome for the grill. It had apparently been overlooked in the factory. I didn't even know."   –   Grace M., SUNLAND, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karyn B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guy M., BURBANK, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elvira K., WINNETKA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis L., LAKE BALBOA, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tate S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., BURBANK, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phillip W., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ingrid P., PASADENA, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service rep Rigo was very professional and took care of the issues with my vehicle"   –   Irina B., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Young K., GLENDALE, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margarita A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was excellent! Probably one of the best advisors I've dealt with! He kept me in the loop the whole time! Was very professional and efficient! I hope he is there for years to come!"   –   MINI Owner, RESEDA, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary H., SANTA CLARITA, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second service experience with Mini. Both times I have dealt with Billy. He is friendly and the car is ready when promised. All the staff are friendly and look very professional in their uniforms. I love the way you are escorted to your beautifully clean car and the door is opened for you. This attention to detail makes you feel special."   –   Raffi J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff F., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., TARZANA, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a warm welcome and amazing service..Phil and Joe were the best!"   –   Jillian B., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was friendly, professional and very accommodating."   –   Hamid N., ENCINO, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, fast service"   –   Will H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cheryl P., INYOKERN, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great"   –   Patrick P., SANTA BARBARA, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First time taking my wife's car in. Impressed with the well-oiled machine!"   –   Somsara R., PASADENA, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., GLENDALE, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy S., TARZANA, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kali B., STUDIO CITY, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo Hernandez and the girls up at the service desk handling the cars were super helpful and a pleasure to work with."   –   Sophie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Came in for general maintenance oil change and to get a rough "grinding" sound inspected on my vehicle and also fix a loose/rattling front grill. They said the sound was fixed, but indeed it was not the following day. They also failed to fix the front grill even though it was noted on the repair form."   –   Ryan M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea B., ENCINO, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tara G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvonne D., SANTA MONICA, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominic L., GRANADA HILLS, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laszlo K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin M., PACOIMA, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I took my car in thinking there was a problem with the tire. It also needed the plastic part covering the convertible roof wiring reattached. I left it around 9 am and was told it would be a few hours. I was told they would call me to let me know. Around 2 I finally called asking about the eta for finishing my service. They said they'd get back to me in a half hour. At 3:30, I called again, waited on hold for more than 20, and was told the car still wasn't ready. I know that service tKes time but what was upsetting to me was that I was repeatedly assured I would get a call or update and it never happened. I was supposed to head south to San Diego that afternoon and as a result of the service situation, I was delayed several hours in leaving"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service hands down. I have a Mini dealer much closer to my house, but I rather have the inconvenience of driving a distance to go to Universal Mini."   –   Melissa G., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I believe the service reps name was Randy.. Exceptional communicator, world class disposition!"   –   A., STUDIO CITY, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "They said my transition was fine. But it wasn't when I left. They did fix the thermostat however seems to be fine now."   –   Antoine K., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., VALLEY GLEN, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rose-Lee H., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theresa W., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip was extremely helpful!!!"   –   Jacquelynn D., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had an overall good experience. My service advisor called the day I was scheduled so I had to wait until another associate was available. The associate was courteous but I had to wait longer than expected (did the visit on my lunch break). The advisor arranged shuttle service and I made it back to work on time."   –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie H., GLENDALE', CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen L., BAKERSFIELD, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent job once again."   –   Ralph S., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johannes H., PACIFIC PALISADES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abbey G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dru D., REDONDO BEACH, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Solomon M., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dylan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael P., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maya R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., GLENDALE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela O., SUN VALLEY, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "this was my first time at universal and it was hands down the best customer service I have experience at mini dealership"   –   Hillary C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 9, 2014