MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Anthony was very helpful and worked hard to find me the exact car I wanted."   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My experience at Universal was fantastic. From my initial meet and test drives with Marty, Alex taking his time to explain all of my options because of my unusual credit situation, and finally Antonio making it happen, I found the staff to terrifically helpful."   –   John E., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amita C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Greg and the finance manager Tony were terrific. Knowledgable, friendly, helpful and very efficient."   –   Daniel F., BURBANK, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra M., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michele K., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John R., TARZANA, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Violet B., BURBANK, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle K., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 14, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kellene T., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The entire process was incredible. These guys are awesome."   –   Nathaniel N., ALTADENA, CA Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Adam P., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "John V is great"   –   Pierce G., BURBANK, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Benjaporn C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Stanley V., NORTHRIDGE, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service at Mini Of Universal City"   –   Aracely V., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron T., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "You should give a 20 stars to Jason and Jd"   –   MINI Owner, STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul B., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, PLACENTIA, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Johannes H., PACIFIC PALISADES, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Samvel A., VAN NUYS, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason made leasing my new MINI a breeze! Thanks for everything !"   –   Katie B., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Xinyue Z., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David B., SANTA MONICA, CA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michele B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rachael B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jillian H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great experience."   –   Ronald G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason and I'd really are amazing. They made us feel like we were VIPs."   –   Rosy B., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric S., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Frank B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edan D., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Micha H., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kulaya S., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Felt like a kid in a candy store. Geordie and the whole team made it easy and enjoyable. Look forward to making my maintenance visits to hang out here."   –   Erik V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Whitney O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   A., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Meriam A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard E., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Miranda M., GLENDALE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gary W., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., SAN JOSE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The entire team at Mini Universal is OUTSTANDING. This is my 4th purchase/lease from Mini Universal."   –   Theodore T., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Megan G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason is the best ever."   –   Humberto V., SUN VALLEY, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yan Zhou H., SAN FRANCISCO, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David A., PANORAMA CITY, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "a plus"   –   Alex M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ramine B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great experience and very knowledgeable staff that made my Mini car buying easy..."   –   Andrew C., VALENCIA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Amy T., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard K., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Todd S., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Keith H., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Joanna V., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carter G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Really pleased, easy to deal with and not pushy. Greg the sales person was great. Very happy with the deal as well."   –   Stuart H., VALENCIA, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Guy A., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "the sales department gave a exceptional experience by coming to a location to drive me to the dealer so I could get my new car !!"   –   Florence T., ANDOVER, MN Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ruben T., GLENDALE, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ladan K., PASADENA, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aurelie B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   Hugo A., SYLMAR, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine D., SAN FRANCISCO, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The best experience i had in buying a car. Greg was very helpful in everything."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Great experience all around"   –   Douglas L., SANTA MONICA, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Natalya T., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Yolanda D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juan S., PANORAMA CITY, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carl D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marc K., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Philippe P., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric G., ENCINO, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., SUNLAND, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Serine P., GLENDALE, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Y., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Anna B., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Alex and Marty are amazing!"   –   Chesli K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ricardo D., SUNLAND, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Casey W., SUN VALLEY, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olivier G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley V., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gavin W., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adam L., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing customer service from the top down"   –   Jeremy B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lewis W., PLAYA VISTA, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonio S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laura G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pierre A., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales team was awesome!"   –   Kevin F., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Micheal was great. He made the whole process super easy and quick."   –   Amy A., BURBANK, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eva G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Therese M., ORANGE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "you took outstanding care of my 2002 mini for years... happy to say you did even better taking care of my in the purchase of a brand-new model."   –   William H., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My sales agent was amazing. Had an issue with finance and understanding the terms of the lease agreement, which was disappointing."   –   Aneesah W., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John v was amaziiingggg. Really helpful. All of my questions were answered. Even what I didn't mention he brought up to educate me. Thank youuu"   –   Nataly P., LA HABRA, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rubysela R., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic shopping experience."   –   Ronald B., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was absolutely wonderful. The entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I didn't feel any pressure buying and choosing."   –   Brian V., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina D., GLENDALE, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria Melissa S., VAN NUYS, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lammoun S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., PASADENA, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, OAK PARK, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Lipman was awesome!"   –   Sally U., VENICE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian L., GLENDALE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John (sales) is a ROCK Star, remembered him from a year ago and came back to get my car from him."   –   Michael M., TUJUNGA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gegam P., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dolores A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., BURBANK, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia A., VAN NUYS, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald V., MISSION HILLS, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara N., DANVILLE, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my new mini! Jason was so helpful!"   –   Brittany V., VENTURA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brent K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne K., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isabelle S., VENICE, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire Mini crew went above and beyond to make sure the experience was enjoyable went smoothly."   –   Gary W., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was truly helpful in getting me my new MINI...."   –   Meriel M., PANORAMA CITY, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The people at universal mini are what keep Me coming back everytime."   –   Erika T., GLENDALE, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very delighted with the service my family received from John."   –   Abigail D., GLENDALE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina A., SUN VALLEY, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Willie N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was great- incredibly helpful and knowledgeable."   –   Joseph C., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything about my purchase was great."   –   Zahra A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Classy operation. No pressure or obnoxious salesmen. The restraint of all employees I dealt with instilled confidence in the operation as a whole."   –   Kenneth N., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "the car had a stain on the drivers side, it appeared to be grease"   –   Sandra S., SAN FERNANDO, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine B., SANTA MONICA, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greatly satisfied with the car! I want to thank Marty, Alex and Mychael for the great experience! Can't thank them enough for all their help and time. Their help is what bought my business. I did visit other mini dealerships but this one stood out in their service and customer appreciation. I really look forward to coming it to get the car services and visiting the guys! I will recommend mini studio city to all my friends with a thought to buy a car ?"   –   Kamile K., NORTHRIDGE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Niloofar F., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marylouise P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No Pressure, just professionalism."   –   I., RESEDA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rosemarie L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic experience. Great sales work. Helped me feel confident in my investment!"   –   Michael W., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael McNamara was great which is why this is our second lease. The staff makes you feel right at home, excellent service!"   –   Bonnie N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anthony M., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very happy with the purchase and sales advisor (Marty) for being kind and helpful to make it happen."   –   Tomomi K., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg at mini of universal city was more than helpful with my purchase. His knowledge of the mini and overall great customer service helped me purchase the perfect Mini Countryman."   –   Renata O., VAN NUYS, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shayan M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 26, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony C., SAN FRANCISCO, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Dominik P., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Sitti W., SYLMAR, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan T., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah G., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pablo V., PORTER RANCH, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Cristina S., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie W., Los Angeles, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thurayya H., GLENDALE, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Min K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chrisann K., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Velvet M., VAN NUYS, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Philip Hovart was an amazing help!"   –   Elsy A., ALTA DENA, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   A., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn M., SANTA MONICA, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne W., STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline S., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Gary S., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Smooth and easy process"   –   Mike P., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marisa H., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Judith R., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.0
    "That I was told my car would be ready in 20 minutes (just a car wash left) after several hours of productively waiting, and then it took closer to an hour. Kind of annoying"   –   Andrea Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Zhe C., Pasadena, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I was disappointed in the rental option from Midway. They only had larger vehicles and this cause me major inconvenience b/c I do not have access to parking where I live. At one point, it took me half an hour to find street parking b/c of the size of the vehicle. I would not have had that problem in a mini, which was one reason I bought one."   –   Pamela M., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "billie in service dept is very helpful"   –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daisy Z., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   0.5
      –   Bingjun X., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret B., GLENDALE, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric B., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Christina S., PASADENA, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   June P., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Emily S., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very efficient!"   –   Edward V., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "had a great experience from rigo. super cool, got me in and out in a hour. amazing. thanks and congrats to his future wedding plans. rock on."   –   Ian W., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ruben E., GLENDALE, CA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "From the moment of my unexpected arrival to my departure everyone was helpful and friendly."   –   Esther G., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is the best service person and the service manager is also"   –   Melinda D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Feb 11, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Matthew E., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 11, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Katherine B., ALTADENA, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sean H., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lilibeth V., VAN NUYS, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John H., SAN GABRIEL, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric D., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo as super helpful and very friendly."   –   Derek W., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Never had better service @ a car dealer."   –   Wini B., L A, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charles W., PASADENA, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "When the mechanics were readying the car for delivery, they noticed a symptom that the problem hadn't been completely corrected, so they took the car back in and worked on it until it was solved. Nice work."   –   Vito M., STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra M., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Corinne B., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Fred D., GLENDALE, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "They were able to take me in early, were friendly, and told me any new updates immediately."   –   Cullyn D., SANTA MONICA, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jacqueline T., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Cameron was fantastic. I had actually be in two weeks prior with the same problem and the other service person helping me was very dismissive and seemed uninterested in helping me determine what was wrong with my car and told me I wasn't using the correct brand of gas. Cameron, in contrast, was sympathetic and assured me that he would help get to the source of my car's problem, and he did just that."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great people! Very helpful."   –   Sindy A., PACOIMA, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Les M., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., GRANADA HILLS, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Love my Mini guys"   –   Nehru H., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shikibu M., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Shahin D., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Good service"   –   Alexander S., LAKE BALBOA, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is the best! Came through for me at the end of the day with a loaner and helped to ease my stress of not having transportation. He's awesome."   –   Jenilee R., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Molly H., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Nancy F., BURBANK, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Things were well communicated, and my car ran great when I got it back."   –   Steven P., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pierce G., BURBANK, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Philip is always very helpful and friendly."   –   Courtney B., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., NORTHRIDGE, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   2.5
    "The receptionists weren't helpful at all, one of them sat on her phone the whole time while I sat there for an hour. They were reluctant to help me retrieve my insurance to get my loaner. One of the service department workers noticed the paint on certain pieces of my brand new car were losing color. North Hollywood authorized a portion to be fixed "out of good faith" but told me to go to the dealership to have them take care of the rest. So now I need to be inconvenienced again to take my car to get fixed for something that shouldn't be wrong in the first place. Not very good customer service."   –   MINI Owner, TARZANA, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob S., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Philip was very helpful and everyone working at the MINI dealership was very friendly and accommodating!"   –   Kailee F., FRESNO, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Someone left their red Bull can in there, but other than that, service was exceptional."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sergei Z., GLENDALE, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sophie N., TUJUNGA, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Howard V., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy M., Burbank, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ed T., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Nestor C., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My service contact was awesome and kept me posted on what was going on so I had a choice on whether to wait for service or come back. I would have missed a meeting if I just waited."   –   Laura B., SANTA MONICA, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Zachery A., SANTA MONICA, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Sanan M., TUJUNGA, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cristina F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie V., SANTA MONICA, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Tom B., GLENDALE, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always nice and helpful!"   –   Mineh E., BURBANK, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service, quality work, work was done in less than the time estimate"   –   Alicia C., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denise T., BURBANK, CA Feb 1, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Vicki M., STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 1, 2015
  •   3.5
    "I was there only for a routine maintenance. Jobs were completed as expected. Major complaint was how extremely long it took for my car to be brought down at time of pick up."   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Henry S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was so helpful and made sure everything was spotless and great for my pick up!"   –   Tiffany S., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Wilailuck P., VAN NUYS, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Super fast service and very kind staff. I would give them 20 stars if I could."   –   Aja M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Loved working with Phil and really liked the rest of the team too! Highly professional and very efficient!"   –   Stacy H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   3.0
    "They do a full inspection on my car. Next day service light goes on. My air conditioner doesn't work. Not a very good inspection 7"   –   Donna T., BURBANK, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was very helpful in providing me the services I asked for. They were able to provide me with transportation from Midway Car Rental free of charge to me. I purchased my car from another MINI dealer but I've been using Universal for all of my service needs."   –   Robert D., GLENDALE, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chloe K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard G., TARZANA, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Martin R., BURBANK, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Janet W., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brianna D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gail F., DOWNEY, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding service"   –   Elizabeth R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service was above expectations! t The staff and my service advisor are extremely competent and efficient. I appreciated my Service Advisor being so patient and informative and helpful."   –   Laurel B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina L., MONTEBELLO, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was very nice on check In. He also called me when my car was done. Shiny and clean was a plus!"   –   Deanna F., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie C., L A, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cara R., CULVER CITY, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Busarin T., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lilliana B., SYLMAR, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen B., BURBANK, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christie M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dara S., BROOKLYN, NY Jan 26, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Service advisor getting to the root of a recurring problem was outstanding. I'm glad the problem was finally solved. Loaner car return truly made me feel like a difficult customer. I reported a ding on the loaner that I did not cause and I thought was not caught on the walk around. I was met with suspicious eyes and felt like the person at the loaner desk thought I was drying to get out of damage I caused. I couldn't wait to get out of your facility because I felt like I was thought of as an untrustworthy person."   –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Emily R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, RESEDA, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Kyle Z., Burbank, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brett B., GLENDALE, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Hayley C., LA CRESCENTA, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maria O., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rafi B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Fred M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great Service."   –   Fred H., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren M., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Was very pleased with the personal service and care by my service advisor, Rigo Hernandez. Not only was everything done as expected but he cared about the outcome."   –   MINI Owner, COVINA, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., GLENDALE, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Arbi J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Giona O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ramine B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I just wish things were faster so that I would have time for the complimentary car wash. I never do!"   –   Jennifer J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Irina B., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   A., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katie B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Erica S., CULVER CITY, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Philippe P., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   0.5
    "I dropped my vehicle off for an oil change an a hesitation in my acceleration I was told that it needed to stay over night to make sure the acceleration was ok....I come back the next day and my passenger door had a dent in it when I received my car back from the dealership. This is absolutely unacceptable and on the paper where it advises of any dents marks or scrapes on the car there was no marks there was no dents there was nothing on my vehicle when I dropped it off when I got my car back the vehicle had a dent"   –   Alejandro C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Your service people are always a pleasure to deal with, helpful, professional. The courtesy shuttle is great too."   –   Craig T., LAKE BALBOA, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michele B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I noticed this last year when I came into this dealership, the cashier is rude. At least it's to everyone though, both the customers & staff. She always comes across as being annoyed and it's very unnerving."   –   Charmain M., GLENDALE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose C., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carolina G., YUCAIPA, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marina T., GLENDALE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff F., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Randi S., SANTA MONICA, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service person was fantastic"   –   Bradley B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel Sathya V., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Christine P., BURBANK, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Best experience ever!"   –   Ashley A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nadia S., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mario A., SYLMAR, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Felipe C., SUNLAND, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro C., GRANADA HILLS, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sheri L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Elyse B., NORTH HILLS, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica R., SUN VALLEY, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   3.0
    "I felt that the former people in the department were much better and nicer."   –   Robert E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Melanie M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ed B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angie F., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Albert M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As a new mini owner I was unsure of certain feature/settings and connectivity and the Service Advisor went above and Beyond to assist me."   –   Stephen D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edan D., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Liliana A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "quick, clean, friendly, and free"   –   MINI Owner, MARINA DEL REY, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark J., BURBANK, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Warren L., GLENDALE, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laurine P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I love the service. Everything was prepared and very quick"   –   Jisoo P., Northridge, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly and helpful"   –   Emma L., SAN JOSE, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey C., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "This is going on four years of excellent service all around at Mini of Universal City! The BEST!"   –   Richard E., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica K., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeannette S., BURBANK, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   2.0
    "First of all the tire was too expensive, secondly they sent me to a Rental Car Agency that tried to charge me for the Free Loaner and also upgrade the rental. then the free car wash somehow ends up ruining the plastic molding around my car by using car wax which is not what your supposed to do. I can't get that crap off the plastic all around my vehicle"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The best visit ive had"   –   Marilyn H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Simon E., ENCINO, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everything went smoothly and quickly. I was seen right away by Rigo, who went over and clarified all the work to be done. As usual, my Mini came back looking and driving great! I love the added services you have at the new service dept. They were able to remove the 2 parking lot dings in my beautiful doors with the "painless dent removal" which is a relief, as I have a Goodwood Mini and matching that paint would be a bear. Thanks for keeping her so fit!"   –   Liza-Mae C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Calvin P., SANTA MONICA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Philip was very helpful, he even showed me how to check my oil level. Great customer service."   –   MINI Owner, VALLEY GLEN, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Laila Z., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was great! Got it done in a few hours without an appointment!"   –   Helen M., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Chet G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
    "The service person did tell me ahead that the service office was quite busy with appointment first. No problem!...my mini was in your service department for long enough that I could have been offered a loaner!..I am sure and positive that it was NOT my service agent decision."   –   Georges P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kurt P., SANTA CLARITA, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Garegin M., GLENDALE, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service. I'm extremely happy, and Kameron in particular was helpful and accommodating."   –   Drew M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Luis C., VAN NUYS, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shoshana R., BURBANK, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Everything is great except cleaning. Windows cleaning was pretty poor. But I still appreciate for great service"   –   Kumiko Y., BURBANK, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor Kameron was very helpful."   –   Meriel M., PANORAMA CITY, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The entire team always goes above and beyond for me EVERY time. Mini always has the best customer service around!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Chu H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have had the pleasure of having Philip Horvat as my service advisor my last two visits to MINI Universal for service and he is simply the best. Philip always provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond to make certain everything is to my satisfaction."   –   Jay C., GLENDALE, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Curran T., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rodrick P., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Awesome and quick!"   –   Kelsey E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nevada B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Corina B., GLENDALE, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Philip Horvath is wonderful!!!"   –   Kathy T., GLENDALE, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Claire S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rehn D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Jason Lipman was a great help and a wonderful salesman"   –   Amy T., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon D., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amelia G., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, SYLMAR, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Jialim J., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karen F., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I turned in my leased mini and got a new one. Greg was exceptionally helpful, easy to work with, and conscientious."   –   Carol P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., SUNLAND, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I love the staff at universal mini. They are always very kind and job gets done fast"   –   Karla S., CALABASAS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shelby B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service advisor was friendly, informative and true to his word. I couldn't have asked for more."   –   David H., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Akira E., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rick C., FRESNO, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sheilah S., WESTCHESTER, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Dropping off was good. Picking up my husband picked up car and informed them he was there. When car was done he was just waiting and no one came to tell him. He had to remind them he was waiting for the car. Also windshield wipers were not changed and car was not cleaned or washed."   –   Bernadette M., PORTER RANCH, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kameron fit me in on New Year's Eve and got me out in the promised time."   –   Martin F., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William P., SAN FERNANDO, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great overall experience, I was surprised."   –   Shaun B., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juan S., PANORAMA CITY, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Scott G., VENICE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Oksana G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Billy is the BEST! He always takes care of every detail of my visit. This last time he went above and beyond. So much attention to all of the details... Everything was taken care of. He always remembers my name and the problems if any my car is having. I even called with a follow up question and he took the time to answer all my questions to help me understand what was going on. Awesome job MINI Universal and thanks for having such an awesome representative! Good customer service is hard to find and Billy is GREAT!"   –   Michelle C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "i really liked that my advisor texted me updates on my car and expected finish time"   –   Kara L., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "the best experience i had with buying a car"   –   Mariell E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I always get very good customer service and everyone is really nice. The problem this time was that there was a misunderstanding of what part needed to be replaced and now I have to go back again to have the proper part replaced. It's just not that convenient for me which is why I incorporated the repair into a mandatory service."   –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Severely awesome service!"   –   Nick K., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Tommy Hall took care of everything--the tires were pre-ordered, and the schedule for the installation was set up. Extremely convenient."   –   Frederick J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Eileen S., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carly B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thea B., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joanna V., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hao H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was fantastic. Very professional and informative."   –   Christopher F., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   3.5
    "one of the car problem was not resolved. Now I have an xtra noise on the sunroof and is taking a long time to get an appt to hopefully get it fix again this time."   –   Nydia A., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole Y., BURBANK, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.5
    "the service dept was way backed up and even though I had an appt they didnt deal with my car til next day...It wasnt the service advisors fault"   –   Dey Y., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Marty and Alex were absolutely splendid and incredible!"   –   Chesli K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Nancy B., GLENDALE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francisco H., SOUTH PASADENA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy J., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron went out of his way to help me."   –   John L., NORTH HILLS, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy is my favorite person at mini! Great service- couldnt have been better."   –   Amanda T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary B., GLENDALE, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vanes H., GLENDALE, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sherri A., GLENDALE, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sisi Z., SANTA MONICA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The experience itself was fine, however, I don't think that the thing I came in for was fixed. There was an odor coming from the vents. Apparently a "deodorizer" was performed, but only appeared to do the trick for a few days. The smell is slowly returning, which makes me wonder if the root of the problem is something else. I've never experienced somethinglike this, not even in my previous MINI."   –   Eric L., BURBANK, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arbi D., GLENDALE, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melika V., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I would like to take this opportunity to express my delight with the wonderful service we recently received when purchasing a vehicle at Universal Mini. These days it is not often that a sales person goes beyond the extra mile to ensure a client?s piece of mind and satisfaction, however it simply was a pleasure dealing with Anthony and the entire team! He took every measure to ensure that his service delivery was impeccable from start to conclusion of our dealings. It is good to know that there are some companies that still believe in good client services. Once again it was a pleasure doing business at your company and I hope that the relationship we have developed with Anthony and your company will be a longstanding one. Kind regards,"   –   Kelly O., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernie B., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy was awesome and really helpful. Everyone was professional and the service was great."   –   Pamela C., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My service advisor (Rigo) is outstanding."   –   Heather H., BURBANK, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience was great! Phil took very good care of me and my Mini! Thank you!"   –   Martha G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was an amazing person to be working with. His manner and above and beyond helpfullness was truly wonderful. I"   –   Patti P., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melanie P., HIGHLAND PARK, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Izabell M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was awesome!"   –   Tonya M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eliza S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarkis A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonio S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andrew D., VALLEY VLG, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nami S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was so polite and understanding"   –   Nancy P., SANTA MONICA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department is amazing could not be happier"   –   Maria T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abigail P., Los Angeles, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria B., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki H., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sandra O., GLENDALE, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kelly L., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service very happy."   –   Javier M., NORTH HILLS, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was a great experience. After dropping off my car, they were able to drop me off and pick me up from work promptly. The text of when my car is ready is convenient and I was happily surprised to come back to a newly washed car."   –   Dale M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason R., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., LA CRESCENTA, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philip Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Big THANKS to Rigo and Joe for helping me out with my car troubles! Rigo has been really patient with hearing out my concerns and addressing all of my questions. He made sure I left the dealership happy with the services/repairs and followed up to see how the repairs had gone and if there was anything additional he could help me with. Joe was very informative and helpful in answering my questions as well. Both were very friendly and provided excellent customer service! Thanks again!"   –   Rebecca M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   C., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nataly P., LA HABRA, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I would love to rate it exceptional, as Kameron was great, but the techs found a new problem each day it was in the shop. Way too much work for a car that has less than 50,000 miles. I have had less work on cars with 150,000 miles. However, the service advisor was outstanding."   –   Paul C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A fantastic shopping experience."   –   Ronald B., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alway a good experience there. Philip Horvat is great!"   –   Nancy J., BURBANK, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pheeranut T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eva G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlene M., CASTAIC, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor V., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mimi M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., PASADENA, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felipe R., GLENDALE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ursula P., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent"   –   Jeremy B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sylvaine T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brett L., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa F., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mari M., GLENDALE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris T., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Supper helpful staff."   –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil H. met me at the door to the office and though he was on his way to doing something else, he took my key and got my service appt started immediately. Phil has excellent customer service."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl N., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devon O., BURBANK, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abraham K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard R., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car runs great after the oil change. Got me out in about two hours. Thanks so much!"   –   Jodi N., BURBANK, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chelsea H., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo never disappoints. I always feel like a VIP. Thank you."   –   Sophie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "my service advisor was the best service rep I have had.....from BMW/MBZ/Lexus on"   –   Bob M., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia P., HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo as always Is extremely friendly, warm, patient and professional"   –   Darrylynn K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Phil was courteous and respectful."   –   Michael B., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill P., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys were great! Made my experience stress-free and easy!"   –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is an amazing service provider. He truly has been so gracious to me and I value having him be the person I get to work alongside at Mini. He's outstanding always and I am grateful for his service."   –   Ashley Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle R., VAN NUYS, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Extremly friendly, love that."   –   Morning A., SANTA BARBARA, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You are always the best"   –   Kathy S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was well taken care of and treated well."   –   Sandra O., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was completed ahead of schedule which got me back to my job sooner. Thanks!"   –   Riley R., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is the best service advisor. He is definitely the reason I am coming back. Also there is a girl who works the front who is superb as well."   –   Melinda D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolina H., CHATSWORTH, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo, my service rep, was pleasant, professional and delivered what he had specified would be done!"   –   Richard O., SUNLAND, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Although I was late to my drop off appointment, they attended to me in a timely manner...politely and without attitude...great experience!"   –   Andres B., BAKERSFIELD, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eric G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great and friendly service from Kameron, my Service Advisor."   –   Jp T., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew B., PASADENA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil is top notch!"   –   Charles W., PASADENA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Boghos B., WEST HILLS, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was awesome! You all did a wonderful job. Thanks for the great service"   –   Will D., HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was please with my experience & with the personnel during my visit for service maintenance."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea P., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was one of the best sales man I ever met!"   –   Katsuyuki S., OAK PARK, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil at Mini Universal City was great!"   –   Sasha C., ENCINO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks to Rigo! I dropped the car off after hours after a tire blowout - everything was handled quickly and professionally"   –   Eric A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Of all the mini dealerships in the greater Los Angeles area, I have had the best experience and service bringing my car to you.. Thank you."   –   MINI Owner, CALABASAS, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is a great representative, very friendly and professional!"   –   Wendy M., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kate J., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natsumi T., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter C., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maya R., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beckett M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominic L., GRANADA HILLS, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They went above and beyond - I can't thank them enough!!!"   –   Carly P., L A, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David D., SANTA MONICA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rob D., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juliette K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa K., Burbank, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was exceptional. Kameron was extremely helpful."   –   Emily G., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melena R., VAN NUYS, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexis A., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maggie M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mady J., STUDIO CITY, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robbin C., BURBANK, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Greg Paijuk and John V. were great"   –   Brent K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding service. thank you"   –   Arpine N., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan T., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cj L., BURBANK, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth L., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Siuying F., MONTEREY PARK, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The shuttle service did not get my pickup address correct and I waited an extra 25 mins when the advisorcalled and told me to wait out front."   –   Jeffrey W., GLENDALE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen F., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikolay A., BURBANK, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FRESNO, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service exzellent as always"   –   Sabine N., TOPANGA, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Efficient!"   –   Miriyam G., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pearl L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil was fabulous very attentive knowledgeable and polite. I loved talking to him"   –   Jodi Y., PASADENA, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Quick and professional - this will be my MINI home away from home! Thanks!"   –   Stephen B., VENTURA, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marylouise P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin R., BURBANK, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sergio H., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gower F., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service!"   –   Otagiri Y., NO HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leon C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., GLENDALE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the very beginning Marty Maradiaga was fantastic in knowledge and helping us decide on the Mini Cooper. Such individuals are very rare and go unnoticed. Tony in financing is another who truly meet the criteria of unique individuals. In fact everyone is so unique in performing their duties and following through to meet their obligation to added family owners of the Mini Cooper."   –   Willie N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine B., SANTA MONICA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., BURBANK, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elke H., LOS ANGLES, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin W., L A, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel H., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Geordie is without a doubt the best car sales rep I've ever dealt with!"   –   Jacob B., BURBANK, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ankica R., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo as always provided exceptional service."   –   Alexandria S., SANTA MONICA, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Words can't express how pleased we were with the process and overall satisfaction with this dealership."   –   Kamile K., NORTHRIDGE, CA Nov 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adrienne A., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yasman B., Pasadena, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was great and very helpful. I waited for my vehicle while it was serviced and they were quick. I will surely make this my servicing home."   –   Tamara W., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ozzie J., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cambron M., HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin M., PACOIMA, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Celso R., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 26, 2014