MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Cool environment. Friendly, helpful staff."   –   lisa W., ENCINO, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was great. Greg my sales guy was super nice and very helpful. He helped with all my questions and concerns. While they didn't have the specific countryman I was looking for, Greg found one and had it sent to them later that day. Once it arrived it was better then I thought. I'm so happy with my new mini!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Talayeh R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marissa H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome team! Stayed late to close my deal. (On a Sunday night!) Michael is especially awesome."   –   Maya S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri F., BURBANK, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely great experience! Michael and Sam were incredibly attentive and made sure purchasing my Mini was a positive experience!"   –   Douglas L., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Extra key wasn't ready when I picked up my car, when I came back to get it, it wasn't programmed correctly, so I had to come back a 3rd time"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David J., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and easy - great experience!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 12, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The car is in the shop less than 300 miles into my purchase (although that is not the sales person's fault it does cloud how I feel about leasing this car)"   –   Neal R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was really helpful and friendly."   –   Cailyn S., AGOURA HILLS, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aida G., GLENDALE, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison F., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! Would recommend this dealership and Michael to anyone!"   –   Simone C., VENICE, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Malcolm L., TOPANGA, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzzette A., BAKERSFIELD, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina P., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher H., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael McNamara with Mini Univeral was very helpful starting from getting us a test ride to the very end of the car buying process. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering a Mini."   –   Samuel Sathya V., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was GREAT!"   –   Joshua F., GLENDALE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Akira E., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benoit L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy W., WOODLANDS HILLS, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was an awesome sales rep; very attentive, informative and made the buying experience go as smoothly as possible. Kudos to him!"   –   Karen O., SANTA MONICA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca T., PASADENA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharrel G., GLENDALE, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., GLENDALE, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline W., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service, nice and knowledgeable people, enjoyable experience"   –   Victoria M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie Ei-Mei S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Anthony Marshall was very professional and took time to show me the various options available, and to secure a Volcanic Orange Cooper."   –   Michael K., GLENDALE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had the most complicated purchase but everything and everyone was really helpful and wonderful"   –   Michel B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ada A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristian C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole L., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mashae A., PORTER RANCH, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsey A., CULVER CITY, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service, great experience overall. Manny was patient, kind and informative."   –   Kelly C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., PACIFIC PALISADES, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antoine M., OXNARD, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Addie D., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirk K., STUDIO CITY, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adam W., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica R., SUN VALLEY, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael McNamara was super helpful! He didn't pressure me into purchasing a car. He just advised me on what I was looking for. He makes me feel comfortable knowing that I can call him about any questions regarding my mini. He even charged my dead cell phone while at the dealer! It was the best car-buying experience I've ever had."   –   Sheila D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, both my wife and I were treated with great respect and service from all that participated in our purchases. We leased 2 Mini's that weekend unexpectedly."   –   Kevin T., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ethan G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Super friendly staff that really had my interests as a customer as their priority. They weren't just trying to sell me a car, they provided a true customer centered experience."   –   Chad M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Claudia C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., BURBANK, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paola M., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas G., N. HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My sales sdvisor was great! It was overall a great experience! I just don't understand why the process takes so much time. I came in, agreed to the first car I was shown, didn't even try to negotiate or ask questions, didn't do a test drive, and I had an appointment why was I still there for 4 hours? Also, I didn't realize the car didn't have sirius radio until I was about to drive away and didn't realize it didn't have a CD player until I had already driven away."   –   Nicole L., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Racquel I., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armen M., GLENDALE, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roland W., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy - thank you!"   –   Jesslyn G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer service that I experienced the day when I bought my very first mini it was excellent, outstanding make my shopping experience great. I had bought cars in other dealers but your customer service is the best thank you guys and thank you all that help me with my new mini my wife and I LOVE IT."   –   Armando V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience with Michael McNamara was great. I didn't feel as though I was leasing a car and trying to get the best deal I can - It felt more like dealing with a friend and I felt he would do the best he could for me. He should be cloned!!!"   –   Leslie N., RESEDA, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert R., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peerapan J., RESEDA, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace M., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald T., STUDIO CITY, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wilian R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie W., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ignacio E., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tammy T., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alberto R., BAKERSFIELD, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rose M., STUDIO CITY, CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Piper V., SANTA CLARITA, CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maren L., NORTHRIDGE, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding experience all around."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was awesome!!! Very kind man"   –   Kathy C., SAUGUS, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg Paijuk was amazing. Complete asset to Mini Universal. He made everything very comfortable."   –   Neal L., LOS ANGELES, CA May 30, 2014
  •   3.0
    "There was no type of deal or special offer made at any time. I was lowballed on my trade ins and when I proved it, there was no counter/change at all. I also (and this is the important part) didn't get what I asked for. Stereo system was out of stock, but not made known to me until after I placed the order. Sport striping was apparantly not available either, but I didn't get told this until the day I came to pick up my car! The car supposedly went through a complete inspection, yet something as simple as a door speaker not working gets missed? The staff was friendly and the showroom was nice, but the lack of communication and execution of details was rather offputting. Had I not loved the car as much as I do, I would have walked away."   –   Phillip W., STUDIO CITY, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Agavni T., BURBANK, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was exceptional, Marty and his team were great. If I had to do it over again I would."   –   Mario A., SYLMAR, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI dealership is successfully different from other dealerships I had a deal with. Friendly and intelligent staff, no pressure, no usual and annoying and time consuming"games" ..."   –   Lilit P., VAN NUYS, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anabel V., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesman was a really super super nice guy unlike any salesman I've dealt with in the past. He also had answers to all of my questions, very informative."   –   Gino W., PALMDALE, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sam Hassan was great and a pleasure to do business with."   –   Claudia S., BEVERLY HILLS, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alisabeth B., BEVERLY HILLS, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesperson, Michael, worked very well with us on the trade-in and gave us a good value for the used car. Additionally, he made buying a new car an ease. He was never once pushy or forcing a sale upon us. We couldn't feel more accepted or more welcomed by the entire staff."   –   Priscilla G., SUN VALLEY, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian R., NO HOLLYWOOD, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John V. was extremely relatable and down to earth throughout the entire buying process. It felt like I was having a conversation with him rather than making a deal. I would definitely recommend any of my friends to visit him if they were interested in a Mini."   –   Andrew D., VALLEY VLG, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly I., LOS ANGELES, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "excellent customer service and follow up! a pleasure to lease a car!"   –   Victoria S., MARINA DEL REY, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oscar C., LOS ANGELES, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gertrude B., LOS ANGELES, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was great"   –   Javier A., LOS ANGELES, CA May 20, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gretchen B., BURBANK, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nadia S., TUJUNGA, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa K., STUDIO CITY, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Anthony was great to work with."   –   Uri T., RESEDA, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sasha M., W HOLLYWOOD, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always special at universal city mini...its my second lease.."   –   Norman K., LOS ANGELES, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ozzie J., W HOLLYWOOD, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA May 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ariel K., LOS ANGELES, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth H., LOS ANGELES, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas R., VENICE, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was very helpful with my purchase. He made the process easy."   –   Luis C., BELL GARDENS, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hambartsum G., GLENDALE, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison N., LOS ANGELES, CA May 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Soo San S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This vehicle is so fun!"   –   James D., WESTMINSTER, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Varuth P., MONTEREY PARK, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "michael was amazing!! I got my perfect car!"   –   Rachael L., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA May 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Leslie C., LOS ANGELES, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth H., STUDIO CITY, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience everyone was helpful and very knowledgeable."   –   Carlos R., REDONDO BEACH, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francesco S., LOS ANGELES, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karina M., BURBANK, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hou Leung Y., SAN GABRIEL, CA May 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dina F., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis P., Santa Monica, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Quan Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike was super helpful. My car is awesome!"   –   Nicole L., VAN NUYS, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was great."   –   Michele G., PACIFIC PALISADES, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David P., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Celine G., TARZANA, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha P., MARINA DEL REY, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Allen G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Overall experience good, thinking alot of ppl that work there only care about making money more than customer service and it should not be that way."   –   MINI Owner, STUDIO CITY, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pilar D., CANYON CNTRY, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Warren P., ENCINO, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristi G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you, Mini Universal, so much for making what was a rather stressful time, much more fun than I ever expected. The death of my previous car left me in a lurch and it was a daunting task to cram buying a "new" car into a crazy hectic week!"   –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie L., SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sam Hasan, Youhanna Shahan and Tony Silletti went above and beyond to provide exceptional service! What a great team!!! Btw... I LOVE my new Mini CooperS :) MINI of Universal City is Awesome!"   –   Mary H., SANTA CLARITA, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa F., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., GLENDALE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jensen R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail F., DOWNEY, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aastha Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CANOGA PARK, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tommy Hall sets the tone for excellence and attention to detail amongst those who report to him--same as with his days at Ford and BMW."   –   Frederick J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., SANTA MONICA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Riva D., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric L., BURBANK, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo took wonderful care of me."   –   Paul P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara L., BURBANK, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradley H., BURBANK, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ani A., GLENDALE, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica F., L A, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Staci D., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., GLENDALE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose G., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the best"   –   Celso R., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I can think of only one minor change to receive a full 5 star rating: once the car is returned, I would appreciate a quick walk-around with the service agent to see the repairs and have the chance to ask any additional questions. I received a verbal rundown of the work before the vehicle came down, but that doesn't provide the chance to confirm that everything has been done to my satisfaction."   –   Michael N., BURBANK, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo et all were great, clear, knowledgable and helpful. I am not a nice person generally and do not give compliments lightly."   –   Elan G., SANTA MONICA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In addition to what I came in for, my service advisor told me what else my car needed, and it was all taken care of promptly."   –   Jacqueline S., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John M., BURBANK, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The only reason I gave 3 stars was because I had to come back a couple times to resolve some minor issues. (Luckily I live across the street) That aside - the gentleman who usually helps me, Phil, should get 5 stars on his own. He's knowledgable, understanding and I feel that he generally cares about the service standards of Mini. So, hats off to Phil!"   –   Michael G., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even added a missing piece of chrome for the grill. It had apparently been overlooked in the factory. I didn't even know."   –   Grace M., SUNLAND, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, L A, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karyn B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guy M., BURBANK, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elvira K., WINNETKA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis L., LAKE BALBOA, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tate S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., BURBANK, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phillip W., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ingrid P., PASADENA, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service rep Rigo was very professional and took care of the issues with my vehicle"   –   Irina B., STUDIO CITY, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Young K., GLENDALE, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margarita A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was excellent! Probably one of the best advisors I've dealt with! He kept me in the loop the whole time! Was very professional and efficient! I hope he is there for years to come!"   –   MINI Owner, RESEDA, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary H., SANTA CLARITA, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second service experience with Mini. Both times I have dealt with Billy. He is friendly and the car is ready when promised. All the staff are friendly and look very professional in their uniforms. I love the way you are escorted to your beautifully clean car and the door is opened for you. This attention to detail makes you feel special."   –   Raffi J., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff F., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., TARZANA, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a warm welcome and amazing service..Phil and Joe were the best!"   –   Jillian B., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was friendly, professional and very accommodating."   –   Hamid N., ENCINO, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, fast service"   –   William H., L A, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cheryl P., INYOKERN, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great"   –   Patrick P., SANTA BARBARA, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First time taking my wife's car in. Impressed with the well-oiled machine!"   –   Somsara R., PASADENA, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., GLENDALE, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy S., TARZANA, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kali B., STUDIO CITY, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo Hernandez and the girls up at the service desk handling the cars were super helpful and a pleasure to work with."   –   Sophie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Came in for general maintenance oil change and to get a rough "grinding" sound inspected on my vehicle and also fix a loose/rattling front grill. They said the sound was fixed, but indeed it was not the following day. They also failed to fix the front grill even though it was noted on the repair form."   –   Ryan M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea A., Encino, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tara G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvonne D., SANTA MONICA, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominic L., GRANADA HILLS, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guia I., Los Angeles, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys were Great - As always ! Thank you all !"   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ozzie J., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg M., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Car services requested were completed on time as promised. My Service Advisor was friendly and accommodating."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   G., NORTH HILLS, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy is always fantastic."   –   Leslie W., STUDIO CITY, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maryann N., HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   August M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jim P., TORRANCE, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Christopher C., HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was amazing! Tommy and his team are lovely."   –   Aja R., VAN NUYS, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was courteous, efficient and attentive. My car was finished super-fast, but even if it hadn't been, the lounge was very comfortable."   –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Adren N., GLENDALE, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seo Sunny K., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was AWESOME!"   –   Calyn S., STUDIO CITY, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jack W., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel R., PASADENA, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vic J., GRANADA HILLS, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurie N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelley J., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Sabrina T., GRANADA HILLS, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony H., ALHAMBRA, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First rate service, first rate facility"   –   MINI Owner, LA CANADA, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriana Z., CHATSWORTH, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon M., WEST HILLS, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amie B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armen D., NORTH HILLS, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armen D., NORTH HILLS, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua H., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randi V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "What a stellar crew!"   –   Nick K., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric S., Woodland Hills, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer F., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhoda S., ENCINO, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig T., Granada Hills, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorisa F., INGLEWOOD, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gustavo C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was great (just like Phil). He kept me updated and the whole process was "painless". Incidentally, I didn't receive an email for the service call before this one. At that time, Phil was great like always. Your service advisors have been just great and a pleasure to interact with..."   –   Sharrel G., GLENDALE, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was wonderful - took care of everything very promptly and gave me a great experience of customer service."   –   Vanessa P., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert R., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine P., , Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marilyn L., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Katherine C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Rona M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis T., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jae Yong C., CASTAIC, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roger W., SHADOW HILLS, CA May 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wayne H., LOS ANGELES, CA May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Monica H., LOS ANGELES, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelby B., LOS ANGELES, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley M., STUDIO CITY, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All staff friendly, service presumably thorough, great loaner, done same day. Also great cup of cappuccino. Couldn't ask for more."   –   Otto C., BURBANK, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always a pleasure coming to your service department, everyone is so helpful and courteous."   –   Maria S., LOS ANGELES, CA May 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Raul M., SUNLAND, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian M., LOS ANGELES, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carmen S., LOS ANGELES, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was a big help."   –   Gary M., LOS ANGELES, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie G., LOS ANGELES, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service great people, thank you"   –   Kristina M., HOLLYWOOD, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dannie C., LAKE ISABELLA, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is one of your absolute best service technicians! He always goes above and beyond when I bring my car in. He's the best!"   –   Valerie H., LOS ANGELES, CA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott S., LOS ANGELES, CA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAKE BALBOA, CA May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arlene B., LOS ANGELES, CA May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only problem is that the problem with the windshield washer fluid delivery tubes has recurred twice since being "repaired". I have to keep opening the hood and reconnecting the tubing. I will bring the car back to try again to get it repaired as soon as I have time."   –   Jennifer P., LOS ANGELES, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very accommodating, friendly, and quick. I had a great experience!"   –   Cynthia P., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hovik C., GLENDALE, CA May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annette W., LOS ANGELES, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate that Rigo showed that he cared about getting my car fixed up. He was helpful with questions I had asked. Since this was my first experience having my MINI maintanenced, I had no idea what the warranty covered and he helped me understand what it covered and gave me good insight on the controls of the car. I felt at ease because of the confidence he carried to get my car fix. I aprecciate it! Thanks Rigo and MINI of Universal City for your exceptional work."   –   Joshua O., LOS ANGELES, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joi L., LOS ANGELES, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eliza S., LOS ANGELES, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ed T., , CA May 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ivan K., LOS ANGELES, CA May 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amanda T., LOS ANGELES, CA May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lennette A., SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I went to Mini Service for oil change and they said it would take 2 hours but it got shorter about 1 hour. Fast service!"   –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig D., LOS ANGELES, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luther R., BURBANK, CA May 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sarkis A., LOS ANGELES, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William T., LOS ANGELES, CA May 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara D., LOS ANGELES, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff H., LOS ANGELES, CA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hillary F., El Paso, Tx May 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Edwin A., PANORAMA CITY, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience with your dealership was positive in every way. The staff (especially Randy in service) were knowledgeable, helpful and incredibly nice. I will continue to come to your dealership and refer friends as well. Thank you."   –   Sarah H., LOS ANGELES, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xiaofeng G., BEVERLY HILLS, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Manuel P., LOS ANGELES, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 12, 2014
  •   3.5
    "After payment took 10+minutes to have car delivered. Called re oil change was advised overdue for oil change. Made appointment. When I arrived for appointment was informed oil changed about 6000 miles ago..."   –   Robert W., SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo and the entire staff I encountered at the Mini of Universal went above and beyond and we're the nicest and most helpful people in car service I've ever encountered! I would without question recommend the dealership and will be making a yelp review with all praises!"   –   Heather P., LOS ANGELES, May 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeff R., , CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, Phil does an excellent job taking care of my vehicle."   –   Andrew L., SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward V., SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was a hero for me that day!! He's a gem! Thanks for everything!"   –   Rachelle A., , CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia L., PASADENA, CA May 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joshua W., SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha W., ENCINO, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tonya M., LOS ANGELES, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patti F., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the second time I've brought my Mini in and have experienced nothing but top-notch service, keep up the great work."   –   M., STUDIO CITY, CA May 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gene Ira S., LOS ANGELES, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy was FANTASTIC!!!"   –   Susan K., LOS ANGELES, CA May 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service work was completed in the time promised and done in the most professional manner. Mini Universal is amazing for customer service!"   –   Lee A., VENICE, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie B., LOS ANGELES, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica R., SUN VALLEY, CA May 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Overall very good, but the 10,000 mile check up took four hours. I had no idea it would be so long. Perhaps I should've checked in advance. But I delivered the car at 12.30 and was told the guys were getting ready to go to lunch. OK, but if that's the case, why have a 12.30 slot for service? I could've delivered the car an hour or two later and it wouldn't have just sat there."   –   David D., SANTA MONICA, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy = gangster. Snoop dogg's got nothing on this guy."   –   Benjamin T., LOS ANGELES, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy is too awesome! Communication was great and I've never had my car ready to pick up so fast and easy. Really happy with visit."   –   Rosemary N., SAN FERNANDO, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i was in dropped my car off and picked up a loaner in 20 minutes. excellent!"   –   Elizabeth R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA May 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael N., LOS ANGELES, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love the friendly, courteous and professional atmosphere from the time of check-in to completion of service"   –   Maria S., , CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig B., SIMI VALLEY, CA May 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, GRANADA HILLS, CA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., LOS ANGELES, CA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise D., BURBANK, CA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy was my service advisor and he was wonderful."   –   Ann H., LOS ANGELES, CA May 2, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Roxane E., SHERMAN OAKS, CA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rimsky G., LA CRESCENTA, CA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Coralie A., LOS ANGELES, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy C., LOS ANGELES, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mohsen A., ENCINO, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I came in at 8AM and was short on time as I had a last minute trip at 10AM that was planned. They told me that I needed a couple more things that I anticipated but they got me out just in time and kept me updated along the way. To save time, Tommy even told me that I could bring it back for a car wash the next week. Great service & speed!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "BILLY IS FANTASTIC! Excellent customer service and he helped me even though there was a miscommunication with my appointment date!"   –   Michelle C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Sanan M., TUJUNGA, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everyone is always nice."   –   MINI Owner, VAN NUYS, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cymbre W., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy was fantastic. I was so anxious about what might be wrong with my car, and he took care of everything. Always exceptional service."   –   Erin M., VAN NUYS, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., , CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "couldn't be better"   –   Robert S., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience at MINI in Studio City is always exceptional. Randy typically helps me out. They always go above and beyond."   –   Michael B., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lana W., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy Slavens is a great service advisor!"   –   Kristin P., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher W., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia J., PALM DESERT, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina T., GLENDALE', CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience as usual and I was able to pick out my next dream mini while waiting. :)"   –   Donna W., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy it's very professional on helping their Custumer."   –   Juan vladimir C., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne K., STUDIO CITY, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Monique C., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Roobina B., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gilbert J., SUN VALLEY, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip was great. So was our driver and the staff. They really went the extra mile to figure out my starter issue. Thank you. My mini is running better than before. It's great."   –   Renee W., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Two service reps helped us, Rigo, and his Manager. Both were incredibly nice, thoughtful, conscientious and helpful! German, the mechanic, was great, too! This is not our regular Mini Service provider, as we were 400 miles from home, but they took great care of us! I felt confident that our car was fixed and ready to make the 400+ mile trip we had ahead of us. Rigo followed up the next business day to make sure the car was ok, which I really appreciated. I wish this Mini Service shop was closer to home, so we could bring our Mini here for our regular service!!! THANK YOU, you guys are great!!!!"   –   Susan M., TIBURON, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael A., NORTH HILLS, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Georges P., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna S., FAIRVIEW ST, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil fitted me in last minute."   –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., GLENDALE, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin C., SYLMAR, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shane C., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Service advisor was rude, made us wait for 4 hours, and tried adding invalid charges."   –   MINI Owner, SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "i must say rigo was very friendly and exceptionally helpful."   –   Gretchen H., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wilailuck P., VAN NUYS, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the staff!!"   –   Christina B., HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica S., CULVER CITY, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   3.5
    "There needs to be a better system for those who have an appointment. The service attendant started checking in a car that was behind me. I understand there are only a limited amount of service advisers, which is why I made an appointment. But if someone is trying to squeeze into a time slot by getting there early, and the service advisers are disorganized in their check-in system, then their are going to be a lot of angry customers."   –   Christina G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Margaret W., SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul J., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monette C., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandra D., VENTURA, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laszlo K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin M., PACOIMA, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I took my car in thinking there was a problem with the tire. It also needed the plastic part covering the convertible roof wiring reattached. I left it around 9 am and was told it would be a few hours. I was told they would call me to let me know. Around 2 I finally called asking about the eta for finishing my service. They said they'd get back to me in a half hour. At 3:30, I called again, waited on hold for more than 20, and was told the car still wasn't ready. I know that service tKes time but what was upsetting to me was that I was repeatedly assured I would get a call or update and it never happened. I was supposed to head south to San Diego that afternoon and as a result of the service situation, I was delayed several hours in leaving"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service hands down. I have a Mini dealer much closer to my house, but I rather have the inconvenience of driving a distance to go to Universal Mini."   –   Melissa G., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I believe the service reps name was Randy.. Exceptional communicator, world class disposition!"   –   A., STUDIO CITY, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "They said my transition was fine. But it wasn't when I left. They did fix the thermostat however seems to be fine now."   –   Antoine K., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., VALLEY GLEN, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rose-Lee H., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theresa W., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip was extremely helpful!!!"   –   Jacquelynn D., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had an overall good experience. My service advisor called the day I was scheduled so I had to wait until another associate was available. The associate was courteous but I had to wait longer than expected (did the visit on my lunch break). The advisor arranged shuttle service and I made it back to work on time."   –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie H., GLENDALE', CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen L., BAKERSFIELD, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent job once again."   –   Ralph S., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johannes H., PACIFIC PALISADES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abbey G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dru D., REDONDO BEACH, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Solomon M., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dylan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael P., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maya R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., GLENDALE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela O., SUN VALLEY, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "this was my first time at universal and it was hands down the best customer service I have experience at mini dealership"   –   Hillary C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 9, 2014