MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., GLENDALE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jensen R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail F., DOWNEY, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aastha Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brooke K., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander W., SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTHRIDGE, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg Paijuk is a great salesman!"   –   Oliya S., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Francisco work with me every step of the way, he was patience and was able to answer all my questions very polite gentleman."   –   Theresa M., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noubar A., VAN NUYS, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd R., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael provided outstanding customer service; Tony and Eddie were great guys as well!"   –   Brian P., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria O., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas F., LA CRESCENTA, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I first met with Greg. He is very knowledgable on the perks of a Mini Cooper. Explained in detail all the features to me. Michael is fantastic. Very helpful with me and my dad who lives in PA. I'm so happy with my experience at Mini Cooper universal city and would highly recommend them to all my friends and coworkers."   –   Claire S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very helpful sales rep. Sales manager and finance mgr were very accommodating. The only thing that was non impressive was that Mini requires a deposit before transferring a desired vehicle from your local dealerships."   –   Eric C., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the moment we pulled up to the dealership to the time we drove off with the vehicle, our experience was pretty much flawless."   –   Miriam L., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rishinika D., TUJUNGA, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris P., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new mini! John--my sales person was incredibly helpful. Exceptional experience, thank you Mini of Universal."   –   Heather G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John was the best, helped us so mush with our previous car that had a lease and explained what are best options where and got the mini that I wanted and love it! Tony was great also just us to understand that buying my mini was a better option the leasing and went over all the paper to make us better understand everything!"   –   Angeline N., SAN FERNANDO, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Paul K., ENCINO, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan B., VALLEY GLEN, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria T., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sam was very helpful, friendly, and low-pressure in a good way. I appreciate his service immensely."   –   Jonathan B., SANTA MONICA, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Polite salesperson. Not pushy at all. Refreshing!"   –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katie R., CULVER CITY, CA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rit S., BURBANK, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara C., MONTROSE, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley B., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John V was Exceptional"   –   Michael S., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aroonlux J., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone, everything was awesome."   –   Ryanne V., THOUSAND OAKS, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley N., LA CRESCENTA, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arlene A., GLENDALE, CA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kerry K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard V., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberto L., ARLETA, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John made our experience a great one."   –   David A., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful and made the process fast and easy!"   –   Marcio C., IRVINE, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love you guys!"   –   Kathryne B., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was really happy with the sales service I received. I thought I might get a bigger discount for paying cash, but I am happy with my purchase."   –   Alison K., BURBANK, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice F., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeff was very attentive and helpful. He is a great sales person."   –   Molly S., GRANADA HILLS, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg Paijuk was awesome - no pressure or rushing, and really helpful."   –   Alexander S., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana S., NORTHRIDGE, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hui S., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience at mini was great!!!!! I would defenatly lease a mini again and John in sales made sure I was taken care of."   –   Efrain C., NORWALK, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was nothing short of wonderful. Thank you for making my first lease pain free !"   –   Korrin P., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Avedis D., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liyan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerry M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   June K., FRESNO, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa F., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marisol B., STEVENSON RANCH, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlie C., LA CRESCENTA, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ivy P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeannette S., BURBANK, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emma C., WEST HOOLYWOOD, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew P., NEW YORK, NY Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN MARCOS, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda L., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric R., PASADENA, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tomasz M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pongpat A., WEST COVINA, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth J., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jan 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Different Experienced, I was very careful thinking it was going to be like my past expericend at Galpin Ford,( Horrible experienced ) but everything came out good.. I am very happy with my purchase"   –   Armando G., Lakeview Terrace, CA Jan 15, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abbey G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dru D., REDONDO BEACH, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Solomon M., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dylan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael P., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maya R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., GLENDALE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela O., SUN VALLEY, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "this was my first time at universal and it was hands down the best customer service I have experience at mini dealership"   –   Hillary C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, W HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy and the service team always take good care of me and my car! they all make sure I understand what is going on from start to finish"   –   Valencia T., CULVER CITY, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela C., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy is always helpful and allows me to relax and make me BELIEVE my car is in god hands. Top notch customer service."   –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly staff, very accomodating and excellent service."   –   Juanita R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeridan F., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurence G., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Attended quickly and warm greetings abound but if the appointment center is asking me if I will be needing a loaner, I assume it's to have a a loaner waiting for me. That was not the case. I got there and I had to wait around for 2 hours. That was not cool."   –   Aldo J., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service!!"   –   Douglas H., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta R., GLENDALE, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harrison M., SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rhea P., GLENDALE, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   0.5
    "The service was great, but the girl who makes appointments is awful. She made a mistake in booking my service and did not apologize or do anything to fix it. Horrible customer service on her part. The man who arranged my service was A+++"   –   Danille F., ENCINO, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erico G., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Boghos B., WEST HILLS, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My parking light is off. I forgot to tell, but I wish they could find and fix same time."   –   Kumiko Y., BURBANK, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Staci D., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rodney C., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie B., La Crescenta, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terence D., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nalinee T., PANORAMA CITY, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marty M., PASADENA, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, VALENCIA, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca V., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Told to pick up car, when we arrived work not done. Later asked manager to call us, no call received. Service advisor did not call to check up on miscommunication. Did not perform requested check on fluids levels. Overall, very poor communication and slow service."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kelsey C., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was frustrated that I had to bring my car back right away when I realized I still heard the noise, but my service adviser Rigo Hernandez was patient and Ger the mechanic were exceptionally thorough and made every effort to please me."   –   Marc W., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service!"   –   Susie L., SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joyce L., BIRMINGHAM, AL Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love Philip Horvat! Enough said."   –   Kelly D., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service rep, Billy was very friendly and knowledgeable."   –   Angela D., GLENDALE, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyon was responsive, helpful, and courteous"   –   Gary G., MARINA DEL REY, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sangravee T., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marta C., SYLMAR, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lila L., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Oleh C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "THEY ARE ALWAYS THE BEST."   –   Ann Elyse U., Los Angeles, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan S., GLENDALE, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, like always"   –   Martin R., BURBANK, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tom B., PASADENA, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee T., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tara H., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey C., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sonia G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trischa B., GLENDALE, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Devin H., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigor is the best. Awesome customer service."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chet G., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Morgan K., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great all-around service. Great experience. Can't recommend highly enough. Many thanks."   –   Charles H., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liron F., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip Horvat is my service rep of choice. He's always so friendly and is a pleasure to work with!"   –   Joseph L., BURBANK, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy is the BEST...."   –   Reynaldo V., ENCINO, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard L., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was excellent to work with."   –   Alexandria S., SANTA MONICA, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eliza S., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle B., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley T., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick B., GLENDALE, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy Duckett always provides great service"   –   Emily D., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "LOVE Mini Universal!!!!!!!!!! They are truly the best. Service manager, General manager and Phil in service department are all awesome. I always leave happier!"   –   Mia J., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Krystin L., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent sales manger"   –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tom W., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia P., VAN NUYS, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alex V., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the moment I drove into the Mini dealership, the service was exceptional!"   –   John M., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Senuri L., PORTER RANCH, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, VAN NUYS, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Missy C., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos P., GRANADA HILLS, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatriz M., SYLMAR, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who help in a timely manner"   –   Nadia S., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First time using this dealership since my move to CA a couple of months ago. Service rep Randy was thorough and kept me updated of the necessary work required."   –   Vivi T., GLENDALE, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noelle D., VENICE, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Very positive interaction with phillip and the car is working well. I was disappointed that I waiting a long time for my car to be pulled around because it was still unwashed downstairs. I was told the car was done and it was "washed" on the invoice. There was a lapse in communication somewhere."   –   Jonathan B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service person explained everything that would be done, all of it was done, and there was no charge for anything."   –   Jane B., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Not sure if you know who checked me in. If you do, maybe you could gently ask him to stop wearing so much cologne. Seriously."   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin T., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jacqueline G., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo gave outstanding service, even when I was tired and short tempered,"   –   Eric D., BURBANK, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret B., GLENDALE, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was awesome - haven't been thrilled with the service received in previous visits but this recent service really has changed my mind about where I'll be taking my car too in the future."   –   Gilbey B., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Blake S., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gershon G., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Advisor was top rate, and had to deal with an incredible set of circumstances with an outside party. Despite my Service Advisor's repeated attempts to contact the outside third party, they did not return his numerous calls which showed extreme unprofessionalism on the third party's behalf. But my Service Advisor never stopped trying. Although the outside party was incredibly slow in providing the needed service, my Service Advisor kept me up to date and did his utmost best to help bring a positive resolution to the service call."   –   John J., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I called and attempted to get a status on my Mini close to end of day and I was on hold forever and was never assisted. I needed to know if I was going to get my car back or if I was going to hold on to the rental for one more day. Customer service needs to be amped up a bit in this area. May be a good idea to have live status of one's service and receive updates via email or text if possible. Or, a simple link on the web on your website showing the progress of the service (think of Domino's Pizza Tracker if you have ever ordered online). Also, it would be good to have a Midway desk at the dealership to help with expediting the return of rentals. In the evenings, there is no shuttle and only if a Midway rep is available, will they be able to provide a ride to the new service site."   –   Jay C., GLENDALE, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Walked right in and car was ready when promised."   –   Manuel A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome across the board"   –   Kim H., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aizza P., VICTORVILLE, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "FAST, CONVENINET"   –   Leslie W., STUDIO CITY, CA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys are incredible!!!"   –   MINI Owner, PIEDMONT, CA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., PALM SPRINGS, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis Y., RESEDA, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tammi D., Los Angeles, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil was fabulous and incredibly helpful!"   –   Melanie S., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherri A., GLENDALE, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen N., VAN NUYS, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benny R., SIMI VALLEY, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn B., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey W., GLENDALE, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael L., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah M., ENCINO, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony H., ALHAMBRA, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was knowledgeable and gave me insight and great service. I left my I phone in the car, and everyone laughed when I came rushing back to see if it was still in the car. Of course it was to my amazement."   –   Elizabeth G., GLENDALE, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin B., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia L., PASADENA, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea V., GLENDALE, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric A., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Just had a bad experience once in all these years but it was during the beginning of the new building opening so it's understandable. But after being called to pick up my car I waited for more than twenty minutes to find out my car still had to be washed and would take more than ten minutes so I left without a car wash. But other than that my experience is always great."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I sent an email of appreciation to service writer Randy, thanking him for taking the time to give me and my tale woes his individual attention. Oh, we managed to address the problems another dealer could not diagnose also."   –   Kenneth K., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason S., GLENDALE, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy's reassurance and confidence made me as a customer to return again, excellent service!"   –   Dustin B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easy drop off and pick-up of my vehicle. Friendly, curteous staff that offerred me a lift after I dropped off the car."   –   Peter L., PASADENA, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy C., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tabitha B., PASADENA, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved Phil at the service desk."   –   Buck H., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service!"   –   Fabiola W., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria D., SYLMAR, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tiffanie L., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry S., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brad G., VAN NUYS, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick T., LANCASTER, CA Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony J., SANTA MONICA, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Robert B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramona M., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon N., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was wonderful. Team members greeted us like friends. Price was great. We left even happier and bigger fans than we were before . It was a great choice we bought our 2nd mini from Universal."   –   Charlie C., LA CRESCENTA, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo went above and beyond to resolve the issues of the needed repairs to my mini cooper."   –   Linda M., BURBANK, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was professional and on time"   –   Ana F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sophie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki W., GLENDALE, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent!"   –   MINI Owner, PALM SPRINGS, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy F., PASADENA, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier R., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Convenient location. Nice new facility."   –   David B., SOUTH PASADENA, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rosemary N., SAN FERNANDO, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tonya D., MONTROSE, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lilibeth V., VAN NUYS, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irina B., STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip Horvat was OUTSTANDING!"   –   Jay K., L A, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer survice. Kept me happy. Work with me very well"   –   MINI Owner, TUJUNGA, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie C., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was fantastic."   –   Issac P., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Amir P., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dannie C., LAKE ISABELLA, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter M., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeremy A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Landen P., North Hollywood, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse R., PACOIMA, CA Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amie B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juliette K., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren M., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone was lovely and went above and beyond - thank you!"   –   Kristin L., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ashleigh N., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tassos B., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's like family!!!"   –   Livia-Druccila C., PANORAMA CITY, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randi V., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathrine B., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William F., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria M., SYLMAR, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trinidad L., west covina, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cynthia P., VAN NUYS, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wilfredo B., MONTEBELLO, CA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great friendly Staff, took care of everything"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer R., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy was phenomenal! The only thing that would been better was mimosas in da morning and wine in the evenings"   –   Carla R., STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James R., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had explained a problem that was not addressed and the car came back to me with the problem again"   –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Shadi K., L A, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto M., BURBANK, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy Slavens was very helpful and honest. Greg Paijuk also helped whenever he saw us. Really appreciate the free water whenever we had to wait for anything. First class impression across the board."   –   Alexander S., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wilailuck P., VAN NUYS, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "An amazing customer service experience. I always feel that my needs will be met and that MINI of Universal City cares about me and my car."   –   Patricia J., PALM DESERT, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Ryan M., BURBANK, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfonso D., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy is amazing - I felt like a celebrity! And the new showroom is gorgeous -- way to go Mini Universal CIty!"   –   Jennifer W., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elmer J., GLENDALE, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was really helpful"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie H., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kali B., STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse S., LA CANADA, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erick C., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! Pleasant staff! Loved the opportunity to use a MINI vehicle as a rental- made the experience so much more worthwhile."   –   Andre R., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robb P., GLENDALE, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exemplary service!"   –   James M., STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara H., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., BAKERSFIELD, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My car is still not running right. I have an appointment to bring it back in. I was told a service advisor would contact me twice and never received a call back. When I finally spoke to someone, I felt as though they weren't helpful at all."   –   Cynthia R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy is a truly exceptional service representative... knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient as all get out. Love this guy. The New facility is fabulous."   –   A., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Dan B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd P., BURBANK, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Randy is always amazing"   –   Valencia T., CULVER CITY, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesse B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John Matthew R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miguel J., VISALIA, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., MARINA DEL REY, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As a new mini coupe owner, Randy and Jon are the only guys I will ever come in there to do business with. Amazing customer service and amazing work on my car."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Everything I needed to be fixed was but unfortunatly my car is making some very unexpected noise since I went to visit the dealership. It feels like something wasnt put back togetehr correctly. Unfortunately I haven't had the time to go back since I am in the middle of moving."   –   Marie-Charlotte M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annika J., PORTER RANCH, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee H., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Courtney B., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were great!!!!"   –   Jose M., PANORAMA CITY, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rona E., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   2.0
    "When I arrived at the time of my appointment the one advisor was helping a couple. Nobody said a word to me until a young gentleman came over and apologized for the wait and told me he wished he could help me but he was not in that capacity.When the other advisor showed up he was very impersonal and gave me very brief answers to questions that needed more depth. We did not connect - at all. I had called to inquire about my warranty and a very nice man had told me that I should bring my car in but had said that I had another year on my warranty which confused me. The advisor explained that there are two types of warranties but seemed very hesitant to discuss the possibility of purchasing the extension for the maintenance warranty. I was told that the car would be ready by 4:30 and that he would call me to let me know. He never called and when I showed up after 5:00,he had the invoice right in front of him and said that it had just arrived. I doubt that. He gave me no information about what service had been done to my car and told me that the car might still be getting washed. When I finally got the car - everything had been changed - from the height of the steering wheel to all 3 mirrors."   –   Terri G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lilit P., VAN NUYS, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In and out in two hours, comfortably worked remotely using their Wi-Fi, very courteous service."   –   Raquel V., SANTA MONICA, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   B., GLENDALE, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin W., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil was awesome as was the staff. Really took care of me."   –   Patty M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Simon G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Young Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda L., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raul P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica R., SUN VALLEY, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathrine O., PLAYA VISTA, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth S., PASADENA, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., ALTADENA, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "According to the mini manual, the air filter element needs to be replaced after every third oil change. I asked Philip if he could include it in the work list and so he did and handwrote it on the the service list. When my car was finished, I received a more detailed list of the work that was done on my car. The only thing is the work list did not indicate that the air filter element was replaced so I'm not sure if it was even done since he handwrote it in last minute. I just need clarification on it. Thanks."   –   Nikki G., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joshua F., BURBANK, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Georges P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hiroto O., VAN NUYS, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gene Ira S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., N HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Randi S., SANTA MONICA, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi K., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service from Randy"   –   Norma K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Les M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel O., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda L., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., STUDIO CITY, CA Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Phil was great!"   –   Nora M., PLEASANTVILLE, NY Jan 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Torr L., VAN NUYS, CA Jan 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zepure C., PASADENA, CA Jan 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret A., LA CRESCENTA, CA Jan 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was dissatisfied that my advisor did not call to let me know the car was ready. If I had not called myself, it would've resulted in paying an extra day on the rental."   –   Giulio C., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ester A., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 15, 2014