MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Estelle B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelsey S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very good salesman"   –   Mitchell B., INGLEWOOD, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales rep Greg was patient, understanding, easy going and knowledgeable. He really wanted to make sure we understood how to use all the features in the car and were happy with our purchase"   –   Alissa C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher N., RESEDA, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Geordie was great! she was very helpful and knowledgeable. she made us feel very at ease...we are a two mini family now and look froward to expanding into more. we love this car! everyone at universal mini are exceptionally nice and helpful."   –   Yolanda V., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail G., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., SYLMAR, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg was efficient, flexible and answered all my questions openly. Everyone in the dealership was extremely pleasant and quick and I really enjoyed all my visits."   –   Cassandra T., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greg and John were fantastic!!!"   –   Karen F., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the BEST TEAM EVER !!! Would like to Thank Amazing guys for helping me to find the car of my dream!! Thanks to :Alex,JP,John V,Tony ,Greg and Edwin !! defiantly coming again !!!"   –   Artsiom K., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Qian Y., CALABASAS, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   2.5
    "My initial experience was VERY disappointing! I was in the showroom a week (for 30 min) prior to my MINI purchase and not one associate said hello or acknowledged my presence. But I decided to give MINI another chance. Luckily Jason was approachable and helpful and made the process easier. He's new and still learning about the product but I would recommend him to other buyers."   –   Michael D., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Car shopping can be stressful. We want to thank John and the rest of the Universal Mini team for answering all our questions and taking the time to find the car we wanted. Loving our new Countryman S!!"   –   H., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian G., BURBANK, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalva G., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty Maradiaga was an exceptinal seller"   –   Zoila P., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geri W., SANTA MONICA, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sylvia S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. A very easy process from start to finish and they always had an answer for every question I had. The only reason for the half star deduction is due to the estimated delivery date. Originally was quoted at around 6 weeks and ended up being 13. This was due to the new models being kept at port but the estimated delivery should have included this fact since this is not a new process."   –   Samuel S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando C., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher W., BURBANK, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael went above and beyond what was needed to make this deal happen. Your dealership should treasure him. He is an invaluable asset to MINI and I suggest he receives a promotion."   –   James A., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick G., BURBANK, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely satisfied and would like to Thank all managers ,sales persons and finance deportment for doing amazing job . Definitely going to recommend Mini Universal to all my friends !!!! Thanks and looking forward to do business with you in the future!!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay R., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am exceptionally satisfied and will highly recommend Mini of Universal City with its PAR EXCELLENCE service and customer relations."   –   Imelda N., RESEDA, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Marty was very helpful. But the Finance office promised to give me a check to reimburse me for my last payment for my old car and that has not come through yet. I didn't think I was going to have to fight for this promised ck."   –   Sherry W., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abrahim F., NORTHRIDGE, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cetin O., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurine P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liza S., GLENDALE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia L., PASADENA, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I just leased my 2 mini cooper S from Greg at Mini of Universal. He's my go-to guy for leases."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As explained earlier in emails, the initial response was not satisfactory, but once that was cleared up everything was a 10. Started earlier on my car a convertible but do to the earlier delay I have to wait until December."   –   MINI Owner, PLAYA VISTA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline H., BURBANK, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew H., BURBANK, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee T., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   San San L., GLENDALE, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shikha P., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa M., PACOIMA, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every single person was delightfully helpful and efficient. They were great, especially John V."   –   Robert D., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Albert T., MISSION HILLS, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Austin T., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendi G., GLENDALE, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty is the best! He answer for all my questions, he was 24 hours on the phone. I'm glad to had expiriance with Marty! Because he is the really nice person!)"   –   Martina M., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie W., GLENDALE, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love Universal City and love Michael McNamara! He has definitely made me feel part of the MINI family."   –   Tate S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael McNamara was amazing! He really made sure that I was happy with my Mini purchase."   –   Bonnie S., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maricar T., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George C., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edan D., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tianyi S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valentin V., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Christina S., ALISO VIEJO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina F., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty made me feel very comfortable and encouraged me to apply for mini to finance my loan. I appreciate how attentive and thorough the process of buying my mini was."   –   Marisol R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brianne C., BURBANK, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua W., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty was awesome from the beginning to the end. He was extremely helpful and I would refer him as well as MINI of Universal City with confidence that they would be taken care of. I also wanted to thank Toni in Finance for working the financing with such grace. Thank you so much again!!! I love the MINI!!!"   –   Karla S., CALABASAS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "John was an incredibly knowledgable, attentive and enthusiastic salesperson. He was well versed in all things MINI and his love for the brand is apparent. We returned because of him!"   –   Ilona K., ENCINO, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., TORRANCE, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chen L., CULVER CITY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was awesome!"   –   Jamie C., GLENDALE, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shameka H., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judeth P., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ekaterina D., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty is awesome!!"   –   Cooper G., GLENDALE, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My only negative remark is that I was told someone would contact me and set up an appointment to show me all of the features on the car...this STILL has not happened...My bluetooth is still not set up correctly. I will have to drive there this weekend and show up without an appointment and ask for this service!!"   –   Susan H., MALIBU, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Anthony was great and went above and beyond to help us find the right car!"   –   MINI Owner, REDONDO BEACH, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicola T., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was an easy, efficient, dare I say fun experience. Anthony was fantastic."   –   Lauren F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol K., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Anthony Marshall @ Mini of Universal City provided exceptional customer service care during my purchase of a 2012 Mini Cooper Hardtop and his follow-up call and email was a nice added touch too. Anthony is very knowledgeable and passionate of the Mini brands (new & certified). It was a pleasure working with him! I look forward to keeping in touch with Anthony. Thank you! Andy Padilla"   –   Andrew P., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan S., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Delio L., PLAYA DEL REY, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy L., NORTHRIDGE, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille Grace L., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My overall experience with MINI of Universal City was exceptional. I can honestly say that this was the best car leasing experience I have ever had. Marty was the Sales Advisor who I worked with, and he was both professional and personable which made the leasing process very enjoyable. I"   –   Simone P., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charina H., CENTREVILLE, VA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nima A., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leikamarrie R., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Araksi K., LA CRESCENTA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rafael Q., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucienne H., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott E., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace M., BURBANK, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phairoh P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., ENCINO, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda M., BURBANK, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even though i work for MINI my wife,children and i were treated like true customers. everything went smooth and most of all we are proud to be MINI owners thanks to MINI Universal City."   –   William S., SAN DIMAS, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taron E., VAN NUYS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of Universal City is EXCELLENT! No better place to purchase from...friendly and fast and great deals!"   –   Adeja A., NORTHRIDGE, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Helene A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruthie S., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Delia P., CHATSWORTH, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen A., GRANADA HILLS, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcille M., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Spencer M., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salesperson John was fantastic"   –   Harvey P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Michael was incredibly lovely and helpful - he didn't pressure at all and made the deal work for me, I very much appreciated his help and information. He did seem like he was a bit distracted by something that may have been going on - but I understand these things happen. He was very kind, though and patient when I couldn't decide which color I wanted (which is incredibly ridiculous of me)."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Elise K., PASADENA, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brooke S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason G., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arin H., GLENDALE, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina L., MONTEBELLO, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcia L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John B., , CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Despina K., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chloe K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amelia L., VAN NUYS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luiz B., STEVENSON RANCH, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrea M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ingrid F., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The dealership repeatedly told me to give them all tens and answer yes to all questions. I was really put off by them telling me how to rate my experience. T"   –   Mia M., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Drusilla B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keeley L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph J., OJAI, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the guys were super helpful and very nice. I love my new Mini"   –   MINI Owner, VAN NUYS, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay D., REDONDO BEACH, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marienne O., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry B., ONTARIO, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renata R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tariq K., SANTA MONICA, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge B., PASADENA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jinky M., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Cindy R., VENICE, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   2.5
    "The car is in the shop less than 300 miles into my purchase (although that is not the sales person's fault it does cloud how I feel about leasing this car)"   –   Neal R., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristi G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you, Mini Universal, so much for making what was a rather stressful time, much more fun than I ever expected. The death of my previous car left me in a lurch and it was a daunting task to cram buying a "new" car into a crazy hectic week!"   –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie L., SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sam Hasan, Youhanna Shahan and Tony Silletti went above and beyond to provide exceptional service! What a great team!!! Btw... I LOVE my new Mini CooperS :) MINI of Universal City is Awesome!"   –   Mary H., SANTA CLARITA, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa F., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., GLENDALE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jensen R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gail F., DOWNEY, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aastha Y., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Vanessa R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christine Z., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrell J., Canyon Country, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron Nezhadian is Great!"   –   Carlos L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The guys at the shop are just sweethearts. Loved the new location, loved the service writers, lived the technicians. Great service ! Thank you"   –   Katarzyna S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April L., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Went in due to tires frequently needing filled after calling and being told I didn't need an appointment to have my tires checked out. Arrived, and problem was found *really* quickly. Needed one new tire. Took about 2.5 hours total for one tire to be swapped out. Since I didn't have an appointment - I didn't mind. However, had I known it was going to take that long, I would've ate something before going there and planned for the time - since I was almost late for work as a result and was almost passing out by the time I left. hah. :)"   –   Miki M., LAKE BALBOA, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ara B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gail S G M., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Royston O., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armen D., NORTH HILLS, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherry G., HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., GLENDALE, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Winter V., BURBANK, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., , CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Leonard S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Felicia L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dynelly D., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Billy is the bestest service advisor ever. I was referred to Billy from my other associates in the thunder down under program who all take there minis to him and now I know why. I was amazed on the service that he provided. I never had an advisor take me home, have a candle light dinner, and offer to snuggle with me. I cant wait till the next time I need to get serviced from him."   –   Jason G., Agoura Hills, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Tommy and is entire staff are the truly best. From the minute I arrived, everyone took excellent care of me. Thank you."   –   Peter M., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank You all - all went very smoothly"   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea V., GLENDALE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon T., BURBANK, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron and every one there are friendly and great ! My mini has the best service. Thank you every one . :D"   –   Joe O., GLENDALE, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Sara H., VAN NUYS, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Estelle B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Phillip was so very helpful, and respectful."   –   Stanley T., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best dealer experience i've had in a long long time. Was very happy."   –   Monica G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan A., PANORAMA CITY, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil H in service is terrific!!"   –   Jeremy B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Muy buen servicio estoy contento con mi Mini Cooper"   –   Daniel M., OXNARD, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "no complaints...went as planned!"   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Prompt diagnosis of the problem. Polite service. Although I was disappointed that I had brought my car in the previous weekend for a full diagnostic and no problem was detected then. Expensive, but to be expected from a dealership service center."   –   Alexandra K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., West Hollywood, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rayma W., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Westley H., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service"   –   Richard G., GLENDALE, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wilailuck P., VAN NUYS, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Fred H., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilarey B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marty Maradiaga and Michael McNamara were exemplary in their work, and made us feel welcome throughout the experience of buying our Mini."   –   Richard W., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis P., VAN NUYS, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   MINI Owner, SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rowena K., GLENDALE, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lennette A., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jennifer G., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Professional, Efficient, and Friendly"   –   Renee W., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Manuel S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley O., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angeline N., SAN FERNANDO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruben E., GLENDALE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marcial N., , CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula M., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amy K., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "They help me get an appointment quickly when my service soon light came on."   –   Fuihao R., ORANGE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matilda H., ENCINO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gustavo C., WALNUT, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberto L., ARLETA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sipan K., BURBANK, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I had to return for a follow up because the replacement of the windshield was unsatisfactory."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dannie C., LAKE ISABELLA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Usually my experience is terrible. The service dept is slow and although I am promised a courtesy car when I get there I am told I can't have one and then I wait for hours in the waiting room. This time, they kept to the time schedule and I appreciate that."   –   Sherry W., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edwin A., PANORAMA CITY, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took care of me with good communication"   –   Curtis S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody was very nice. And the coffee in the lounge? Excellent."   –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Still did not fix the problem with my convertible top."   –   Gina J., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara L., STUDIO CITY, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great turnaround time, kameron was very nice and punctual. My only complaint would be the car wash. The wash was less than good- honestly it just looked like it was rinsed with water. Spots all over, dirt lines also all over, and puddles (yes, puddles) in the inside front floor mats."   –   Becky B., , CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marion R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay R., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea B., ENCINO, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy H., Glendale, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy B., PANORAMA CITY, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "EXCEPTIONALLY SATISFIED. CUSTOMERS ARE TREATED VERY IMPORTANTLY AND WELL-ATTENDED."   –   Imelda N., RESEDA, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol D., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I had just had the car in 3 weeks before and they didn't do an oil change so I had to come back. My dar is making a noise that they couldn't diagnose."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan A., BURBANK, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica R., SUN VALLEY, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha P., NORTH HILLS, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Phil is fantastic :) I couldn't give a "5" because they said they washed and vaccumed my car, but they did not, so Phil had them send it back and I had to wait a little longer for them to clean."   –   Melissa K., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sabrina L., MONTEBELLO, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaime S., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ross B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa C., BURBANK, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew H., BURBANK, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacqueline H., BURBANK, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daisy Z., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley L., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arlene B., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   3.0
    "My windshield washers STILL DON'T SPRAY Properly. This is the 4th or 5th time they have been "fixed" since May 2014. The service rep, Kameron, was great, though."   –   Kelly N., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael was EXCELLENT to work with! I would highly recommend my friends and people that compliment my car to go see Michael at Mini/Universal."   –   Laurine P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elena S., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy F., PASADENA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christy F., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron knows exactly what he's doing. I went there in July but my warrantee was expired but he try to do his best to make my day better. and I just came back for oil changed last week and again he was my service person. I've never been this happy with the previous mini cooper service before but Kameron did change my perspective of mini cooper service industry... Just blowed away by his customer service professional manner. I would give him 10 stars if I could. and after I met him. This last two time experience have really change the way of me thinking of mini cooper in a classy type of car industry."   –   Chuangchawalai N., PANORAMA CITY, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel A., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve D., GLENDALE, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin L., BURBANK, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff D., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My MINI lease couldn't have gone more smoothly. They worked with my budget and made sure I was 100% satisfied!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was amazing. Very helpful and kept me in the loop."   –   Callie P., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was driving from SF-LA for the day and the tire light came on. On my way back, I stopped by MINI Universal City to get it checked out. I was greeted by friendly and helpful service managers and they changed my tire and I was out of there on my way home in no time! Great service!"   –   Alice K., SAN FRANCISCO, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is highly commendable"   –   Juvy L., LA CRESCENTA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason L., SOUTH PASADENA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia T., ENCINO, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They made it so easy problem was explained and solved effectively"   –   Louis R., SANTA MONICA, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aaron S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick and rapid response even though I didn't have an appointment."   –   Tammy D., SANTA MONICA, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "my car was not as clean as I was expecting."   –   MINI Owner, WOODLAND HILLS, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clemmie W., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tiffanie J., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernest S., GLENDALE, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Was pleased that the time it took with the advisor to get my info and be sent on my way to have my car worked on, but was not pleased with the fact that whoever did the work on my car forgot to reset the service notification and the advisor was not in any way apologetic about asking me to come back another day to resolve the issue."   –   Beth T., GLENDALE, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey P., THOUSAND OAKS, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Michael P., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Roger W., SHADOW HILLS, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hanan K., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was great. Fast and efficient service. Billy was friendly and took the time to even answer a few questions I still had a bout my new Mini!! Will definitely be back!!"   –   Andrea S., CORONA, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   4.0
    "There were some part ordering hiccups, but they were due to issues at the parts facility, not at the dealership. The communication and service from both my advisor Phil and the manager Tommy where 5 star."   –   Phillip W., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Noel B., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elissa A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas Brian L., GLENDALE, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John M., LA CRESCENTA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathrine B., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous, efficient, fast. A pleasant experience."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was FABULOUS!!! Made me feel I made the right decision in purchasing a Mini from Universal. I couldn't have had a better experience!!"   –   Rebecca P., BURBANK, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emma R., SIMI VALLEY, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   2.5
    "called to make appointment. Asked for a loaner car. Did not offer. Wait to long for the service."   –   Varuth P., MONTEREY PARK, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a blast not only hanging out , it was fun just checking in . Everyone is nice and friendly. I'm proud to owe a mini even more now !"   –   Aja M., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elba O., ALHAMBRA, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hiroto O., VAN NUYS, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg M., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colin M., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mia J., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kameron was able to fit me into the schedule even though there was a scheduling mistake on my part. He was excellent in his service!"   –   MINI Owner, LAKE BALBOA, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "When I booked the service, they told me it would be 2 to 2.5 hours. It only took about 1 hour which is great! I'm not entirely sure what they actually did during the service though. There was no paperwork stating what had been done."   –   Alison K., BURBANK, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Luis C., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maryam Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier B., NORTH HILLS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer H., NORTHRIDGE, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tara E., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David R., BURBANK, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen M., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sonia P., VAN NUYS, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry W., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isaac S., SANTA MONICA, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lance F., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Service indicated cruise control worked correctly after supposed test of system. It still does not work."   –   Robert W., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Robyn W., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is always great"   –   Michelle S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josh C., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kazushige S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hyojin S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana R., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel C., MONTROSE, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia A., PASADENA, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I would have rated service a "5" but there were 2 reasons that made it not perfect (generally, no reflection on this particular visit). I have never been given the option of using the shuttle even though I saw upon check-out that I am well within the 7 mile radius on the map. Also, the mechanic informed me basically that the inner barn door panels pop off because I have something in the trunk. That's pretty silly. The plastic container clears the door by several inches."   –   Lisa M., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessy R., PACOIMA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leilani F., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sooduk C., Encino, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Hoel D., SUN VALLEY, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lewis W., PLAYA VISTA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was easy and quick!"   –   Taryn S., CORONA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dave S., NORTH HILLS, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., PASADENA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., STUDIO CITY, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was pleased with my service and your staff was excellent! Thank you!!!"   –   Tangular A., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He was an absolute sweetheart. I don't think I've come across a nicer service advisor before. He did everything possible to ensure my car was going to get taken care of and fast, which I walked in thinking that I had no chance of my MINI getting repaired that day. He also engaged in conversation when he could, so kind."   –   Jacqueline P., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica M., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc B., LA CANADA, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William G., AGOURA, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel P., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., VAN NUYS, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean D., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard K., LA CANADA, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lila L., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christine W., BURBANK, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great staff!!"   –   Patrick S., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dean L., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia C., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "very good communication - kept me informed of progress"   –   Arlene V., GLENDALE, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl D., NORTH HILLS, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo is great! Always helpful and professional."   –   Aldo P., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leigh R., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Isidro V., SYLMAR, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "service was ok...some charges was unknown or i felt like it was too much.....but they were cool"   –   Arpine N., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen R., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always friendly staff and a wonderful experience. My mini is a needy car, but I know it's in good hands there."   –   Kristine K., Los Angeles, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard V., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel or Grace P., BURBANK, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy P., SANTA MONICA, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great costumer service"   –   Luis C., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xinyue W., L A, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys are very professional and so efficient. My car was ready in half a day."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah M., SPRINGFIELD, MO Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teddy L., BURBANK, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Billy is Amazing!!!!"   –   William S., SAN DIMAS, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was informed by a friend that I need to check my oil every month on one of these minis. I would have liked to have been informed of that by service. I was going along unaware thinking I was fine between oil changes which was still 5000 miles away."   –   David N., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only negative is as it concern the speakers and vibration: took three visits."   –   George E., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The gentleman that helped me was extremely helpful, courteous, and very sweet."   –   Caynan W., BURBANK, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adeline C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "came in at the end of the day and without an appointment and my MINI was taken in and I was given a voucher for a rental. I was out the door in 30 minutes- that is exceptional service!"   –   Elizabeth R., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I'm satisfied."   –   Jinky M., CANYON COUNTRY, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks to all at universal mini! What a great place!"   –   MINI Owner, LA CANADA, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen H., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra L., BURBANK, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Adele C., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elise B., FLOSSMOOR, IL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kali B., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jose M., SYLMAR, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean-Francion N., LOMA LINDA, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan L., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren M., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dey Y., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle M., BURBANK, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki H., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "100% increase in satisfaction since my last visit."   –   Bernice M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Getting a non-general maintenance appointment was very difficult and the front desk women were very reluctant to help. That said, when I requested to speak to an advisor, he was able to help me get an appointment faster. The only other issue I experienced was that I requested a body work estimate and when I picked up my car I was told the shop didn't have time to look at my car and was given a card to take the car to the body shop myself."   –   MINI Owner, STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service. True meaning of going above and beyond! Other dealerships should take a note and learn!"   –   Irina B., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Noelle D., ENCINO, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natasha P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda M., BURBANK, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jolynn P., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacques P., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joyce L., BIRMINGHAM, AL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernesto D., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very impressed. I was given a complete run down of what would be done and a pretty accurate timeframe. The staff was very friendly, even those who were not helping me directly. All very professional and seemed happy to be there, which I don't take lightly. I want to specifically commend Sabine, who not only took the time to talk to everyone who was waiting to ensure they were doing OK, but who also took her time to tell me about and show me some of the 2015 models, which I thought was not only smart business, but was exceptionally courteous. Well done!"   –   Eric H., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine B., ALTADENA, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   2.0
    "There was a coffee cup in my car when I picked it up and the wash job was horrible with many water spots and dirt streaks. Also, the service guy taking care of me was rude and totally different from my previous experience to mini of universal. On my previous visit the service guy was kind and the car was returned to me in great shape."   –   MINI Owner, West Hollywood, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda U., L A, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebekah W., SANTA MONICA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise D., BURBANK, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   June P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service."   –   Eva C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis M., ENCINO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Terrific service & customer relations. Took a mite longer for simple oil change than was led to believe, but no worries. Rigo rules!"   –   Frederick R., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone here is super nice and professional"   –   Kathy S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good service from beginning to end"   –   Armando G., LEMOORE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betty S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie B., LA CRESCENTA, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica L., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alex Q., NORTHRIDGE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leigh W., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward H., SHADOW HILLS, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip Horvat was terrific. Nice, calm, helpful and patient. He not only took care of our problem but he showed me how to detect and avoid low oil in the future. He provided superior cutover service."   –   Lisa L., GLENDALE, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sujin P., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laurie B., TOLUCA LAKE, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly service"   –   Megan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry K., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil is wonderful!"   –   Jennifer K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., GLENDALE, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall very good. Only issue is with warranty not being shown in the system causing us to seek reimbursement from Fidelity for some of work performed."   –   MINI Owner, GRANADA HILLS, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joy S., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfonso D., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natsuho O., , CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Amy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron N., ENCINO, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alauna M., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth A., PORTER RANCH, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Satenik A., BURBANK, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service advisor that assisted me was very to the point, making it very clear to me what service would be performed and how much of it was covered under warranty. I appreciate that and his professionalism."   –   Kenneth K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Lauren K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanne D., STUDIO CITY, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie A., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur G., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felipe C., SUNLAND, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francine P., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay P., RESEDA, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jesus L., HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best Mini Service Department. Always get great service, especially from Phillip Horvat."   –   Melissa G., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great"   –   Amie B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica D., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norman K., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erin M., VAN NUYS, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ambre K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia G., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise S., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara L., STUDIO CITY, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Perry P., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He's the best!"   –   Raquel O., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zoe R., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eliza S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark F., BURBANK, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yun Jeong K., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee S., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Srabanti M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good services"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny L., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milan S., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laszlo K., VALLEY VILLAGE, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin M., PACOIMA, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I took my car in thinking there was a problem with the tire. It also needed the plastic part covering the convertible roof wiring reattached. I left it around 9 am and was told it would be a few hours. I was told they would call me to let me know. Around 2 I finally called asking about the eta for finishing my service. They said they'd get back to me in a half hour. At 3:30, I called again, waited on hold for more than 20, and was told the car still wasn't ready. I know that service tKes time but what was upsetting to me was that I was repeatedly assured I would get a call or update and it never happened. I was supposed to head south to San Diego that afternoon and as a result of the service situation, I was delayed several hours in leaving"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark I., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service hands down. I have a Mini dealer much closer to my house, but I rather have the inconvenience of driving a distance to go to Universal Mini."   –   Melissa G., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I believe the service reps name was Randy.. Exceptional communicator, world class disposition!"   –   A., STUDIO CITY, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "They said my transition was fine. But it wasn't when I left. They did fix the thermostat however seems to be fine now."   –   Antoine K., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane L., VALLEY GLEN, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rose-Lee H., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theresa W., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Philip was extremely helpful!!!"   –   Jacquelynn D., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had an overall good experience. My service advisor called the day I was scheduled so I had to wait until another associate was available. The associate was courteous but I had to wait longer than expected (did the visit on my lunch break). The advisor arranged shuttle service and I made it back to work on time."   –   MINI Owner, GLENDALE, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie H., GLENDALE', CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen L., BAKERSFIELD, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent job once again."   –   Ralph S., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johannes H., PACIFIC PALISADES, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abbey G., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dru D., REDONDO BEACH, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Solomon M., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dylan L., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael P., W HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maya R., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., BEVERLY HILLS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., GLENDALE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela O., SUN VALLEY, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "this was my first time at universal and it was hands down the best customer service I have experience at mini dealership"   –   Hillary C., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Apr 9, 2014